Rossington Wheelers Open 10 TT at Hatfield Woodhouse (O10/1) on 30 May 2022 Prizes shown not always right in case of tie /		RESUL	SPREADSHEET IS NOT 100% RESULTS ARE INDICATIVE		Refresh data	
Pos.	Name	Time	Pos			Time
1	Jack Levick (Sen, Rose Race Team)	18:52	26		60, Rutland CC)	23:12
2	Nicholas Latimer (M40, LTP/Cycles In Motion)	19:55	27	Michael Allen (M70, Jew	son/MI/PP/McC)	23:22
3	Neal Parkin (M40, Team Bottrill)	20:02	28	Andy Whitehead (M50, I	Rockingham CC)	23:29
4	Julian Ramsbottom (M50, Team Bottrill)	20:06	29	Michael Lamb (M50, Kive	eton Park)	23:34
5	Daniel Barnett (M40, Team Bottrill)	20:11	30	Mark Symons (M60, Hull	Thursday RC)	23:37
6	Stuart Wells (M50, Lindsey Roads)	20:15	31	Michael Wilkinson (M60	, S Normanton)	24:03
6 =	lan Guilor (M50, Mapperley CC)	20:15	32	William Howarth (M60, I	East Lancashire)	24:21
8	Andy Thomas (M50, Lindsey Roads)	20:20	33	Nicholas Hutchinson (M	50, Danum Harriers)	24:26
9	Mathew Stonley (M40, Team Bottrill)	20:23	34	Will Trevor (U18, Jem Ha	idar)	25:01
10	Bevan Jones (Sen, 53eleven)	20:40	35	Aaron Heath (Sen, Danu	m Harriers)	25:19
11	Phillip Tyas (M40, Barnsley RC)	21:10	36	Roy Oakes (M70, Team (Ohten Aveas)	25:25
12	Harry Nolan (Sen, trainSharp)	21:17	37	Cheryl Symons (Fem, Hu	ll Thursday RC)	26:44
13	Ian Richardson (M60, Selby CC)	21:25	38	Mike Cole (M70, Hudder	sfield RC)	26:56
14	MacKenzie Riley (U18, Rockingham CC)	21:43	39	Karl Johnson (M50, Ross	ington Whs)	27:07
15	Anthony Nash (M50, Lindsey Roads)	21:47	40	Paul Eveleigh (M60, Linco	oln Wheelers)	28:23
16	Neil Cleminshaw (M50, Chapeau! VLV)	21:48	41	Ron Hallam (M80, South	Pennine)	32:48
17	Steven Howe (Sen, Rutland CC)	21:57				
18	Daryl May (M40, Sheffrec CC)	22:03				
19	Stuart Henderson (M40, VTTA (Yorks))	22:05				
20	Jymmy Trevor (M40, Jem Hadar)	22:11				
21	Trevor Mayne (M50, Birdwell)	22:22				
22	Alan Chalmers (M70, Valley Striders)	22:49				
23	Christopher Higgins (M50, Strada Velocita)	22:57				
24	Paul Mapletoft (M50, Kiveton Park)	22:58				
25	David Taylor (M60, Huddersfield RC)	23:03				

Male		
Jack Levick (Sen, Rose Race Team)	00:18:52	1st
Nicholas Latimer (M40, LTP/Cycles In Motion)	00:19:55	2nd
Neal Parkin (M40, Team Bottrill)	00:20:02	3rd
Julian Ramsbottom (M50, Team Bottrill)	00:20:06	4th
Female		
Cheryl Symons (Fem, Hull Thursday RC)	00:26:44	1st
Male 40+ (1 rider, 1 prize except team)		
Nicholas Latimer (M40, LTP/Cycles In Motion)	00:19:55	1st
Neal Parkin (M40, Team Bottrill)	00:20:02	2nd
Daniel Barnett (M40, Team Bottrill)	00:20:11	3rd
Male 50+ (1 rider, 1 prize except team)		
Julian Ramsbottom (M50, Team Bottrill)	00:20:06	1st
Stuart Wells (M50, Lindsey Roads)	00:20:15	2nd
Ian Guilor (M50, Mapperley CC)	00:20:15	3rd
Male 60+ (1 rider, 1 prize except team)		
Ian Richardson (M60, Selby CC)	00:21:25	1st
David Taylor (M60, Huddersfield RC)	00:23:03	2nd
Gordon Wordsworth (M60, Rutland CC)	00:23:12	3rd
Male 70+ (1 rider, 1 prize except team)		
Alan Chalmers (M70, Valley Striders)	00:22:49	1st
Michael Allen (M70, Jewson/MI/PP/McC)	00:23:22	2nd
Roy Oakes (M70, Team Ohten Aveas)	00:25:25	3rd
Male 80+ (1 rider, 1 prize except team)		
Ron Hallam (M80, South Pennine)	00:32:48	1st

Team contest

1st: Team Bottrill - 00:40:08: Neal Parkin (M40, Team Bottrill) Julian Ramsbottom (M50, Team Bottrill)2nd: Team Bottrill - 00:40:34: Daniel Barnett (M40, Team Bottrill) Mathew Stonley (M40, Team Bottrill)3nd: Lindsey Roads - 00:40:35: Stuart Wells (M50, Lindsey Roads) Andy Thomas (M50, Lindsey Roads)4rd: Rutland CC - 00:45:09: Steven Howe (Sen, Rutland CC) Gordon Wordsworth (M60, Rutland CC)