Oswestry Paragon CC Results of the Open 10 mile Time Trial

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials Under their rules and regulations Thursday 15th July 2021

Timekeeper: Mr Des Pugh Hafren CC Timekeeper's Asst: Mr Rob Bassom, Oswestry Paragon CC Event Secretary: Helen Tudor Oswestry Paragon CC

COURSE D10/8

Prize Winners

1st Fastest Man David Griffiths Oswestry Paragon CC 20min11£20.00 2nd Fastest Man Ben Lloyd Fibrax Wrexham RC 20min19 £15.00 3rd Fastest Man Henri Bedford Revolutions Racing 20min56 £10.00

1st Fastest Woman Frances Owen Fibrax Wrexham RC 22min47 £20.00 2nd Fastest Woman Leonie Keeling Oswestry Paragon CC 24min40 £15.00 3rd Fastest Woman Emma Serjeant Hafren CC 24min57 £10.00

1st Vet on Std Deb Hudson-Lumb Nova Raiders CC +6min29 £20.00 2nd Vet on Std Tim Beardmore Bridgnorth CC +5min43 £15.00 3rd Vet on Std Jonathon Mills-Keeling Bridgnorth CC +4.53 £10.00

First Team Oswestry Paragon CC: 1.06.06 £10.00 each (David Griffiths 20min11 Rob Kerr 22min52, Adam Riley 23min03)

One rider, one prize except team

I would like to thank all the competitors who entered the event and congratulations to all the prize winners.

Thank you to Friction and Hydraulic Services for their support of the SCCA. Also many thanks to all the time keepers, and marshals without whom it would not have been possible to run the event.