VTTA NOTTS AND EAST MIDLANDS GROUP

Ivan Mahon Memorial 25 Mile Time Trial

(Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations) $Saturday~15^{th}~May~2021~-~Course~A25/34$

PRIZEWINNERS:

Standard	1st	Keith Ainsworth	Sheffrec CC	+19:24	£50
	2nd	Ian Guilor	Mapperley CC	+17:44	£40
	3rd	Darren Yarwood	Chapeau Vive le Velo	+17:41	£30
	4th	Mark Ellis	Mercedes AMG Petronas CC	+17:32	£20
	5th	Geoff Platts	Team Bottrill	+17:24	£10
Fastest	1st	Adam Duggleby	Chapeau Vive le Velo	47:18	£50
	2nd	Oliver Peckover	Upshift Nutrition Race Team	47:26	£40
	3rd	Josh Giddings	Z Junior Race Team	47:31	£30
	4th	Axel Dopfer	Team Bottrill	47:40	£20
	5th	Darren Yarwood	Chapeau Vive le Velo	49:38	£10
Female	1st	Fiona Sharpe	Chapeau Vive le Velo	56:20	£40
	2nd	Sarah Harrison	Sheffield Triathlon Club	59:58	£20
Junior/Espoir	1st	Josh Giddings	Z Junior Race Team	47:31	£30
Team on Standard			Team Bottrill	+49:08	
			Geoff Platts	+17:24	£30
			Neal Parkin	+16:14	£30
			Jennifer Clegg	+15:30	£30
Team on Actual Time			Team Bottrill	2:29:45	
			Axel Dopfer	47:40	£30
			Neal Parkin	50:08	£30
			Martin Garner	51:57	£30
Ivan Mahon Memorial Trophy:			lan Guilor		

A big thank-you to all the officials and helpers for their part in ensuring that everything ran safely and smoothly.

Sue Bowler and Tom Bailey for time-keeping; Bill Stanley and Wendy Gent for help at the HQ. Kath Smith for help at the start and Jeff Bowler for help at the finish. David Herd for the onerous task of organising the signage and John Atkin, Nev Bray, Steve Custance, Derek Foot, David Goodwin, Stewart Owen, Dave Stanbury and Dave Woodward for marshalling around the course.

Thanks to all of you for riding and congratulations to the prizewinners.