Overall First Second Third Fourth Fifth	Competitor Name Zeb Kyffin Oliver Hurdle Paul Burton Andy Critchlow Chris Holmes	£100 & Holder of the Paul Barrows Cup for a year £60 £40			
Female First Second Third	Flora Perkins Laura Addie Hayley Rigby	£100 £60			
Male Vets on VTTA Standard First Second Third Fourth	Stephen Wilkinson Andy Critchlow Chris Holmes Liam Maybank	£75 £40 £20			
Female Vets on VTTA Standard First	l Tracy Corbett				
Fastest Team of 3 First Second Third Fastest Team of 3 on VTTA Sta First Second Third	Paceline RT Dorking Cycling Club Viceroys Triathlon Club ndard Kingston Phoenix RC	Team member 1 Paul Burton Neil Houldey Robbie Massey Gavin Hughes	Team member Simon Skinner Justin Clarke Laura Addie Simon Crook	2 Team member James Wasley Jon Hooper James Mitchell Simon Trehearn	£20 per rid