LEAMINGTON CYCLING & ATHLETIC CLUB

<u>Open 10 – Mile Time Trial. For Solo Lady and Gent Riders.</u> <u>23rd August 2020. Course K11/10T</u>

(Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations).

<u>Event Organiser:</u> J.L. Frydman, 9 Milverton Terrace, Leamington Spa, CV32 5BE.

Tel. 01926 332332, Mobile 07938 060233, e-mail frydman@btinternet.com.

<u>Timekeepers:</u> Mr B. Harden and Mr C. Barnett .

Recorder: Mrs C. Walker.

Other officials and Helpers: Members and friends of Leamington C & AC.

Final Results

Men's Fastest

Rank	Name		Club	Age Cat	Time
1	Sebastian	Garry	AeroLab Ward WheelZ	ESP	00:18:50
2	Ollie	Hucks	AeroLab Ward WheelZ	ESP	00:19:10
	Alexander	Royle	Manchester Bicycle Club	S	00:19:10
4	Oliver	Peckover	ActiveEdge Race Team	ESP	00:19:14
5	George	Mills-Keeling	Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling	ESP	00:19:26

Ladies' Fastest

Rank	Name		Club	Age Cat	Time
1	Joanna	Patterson	Pro Endurance Coaching	S	00:21:20
2	Francesca	Hall	Team Boompods	S	00:21:48
3	Gabriella	Homer	Team Boompods	ESP	00:22:11
4	Janet	Birkmyre	TORQ Performance	В	00:23:05
5	Naomi	de Pennington	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Α	00:23:25

Team Prize

Riders	Club	Team Time	
Shepherd			
Cousins	Ilkeston Cycle Club	1:01:50	
Steels			

Category Prizes

Category Prize	Rank	Name		Club	Time
Junior Male	1	Jack	Rootkin-Gray	Solihull CC	00:20:06
Junior Male	2	Jonathan	Masters	Stratford Cycling Club	00:23:35
Junior Female	1	-	-	-	-
Julioi Felliale	2	-	-	-	-
Espairo Mala	1	Kieran	Morris	Team Bottrill	00:19:54
Espoire Male	2	Jamieson	Blain	Bikestrong-KTM	00:20:01
Fancira Famala	1	-	-	-	-
Espoire Female	2	-	-	-	-
Senior Male	1	Alistair	Golby	Cambridge University CC	00:19:57
Selliol Male	2	Alex	Shepherd	Ilkeston Cycle Club	00:20:07
Carta Erral	1	Jade	Anstis	Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club	00:24:33
Senior Female	2	Sian	Marsh	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:25:17
Cat A Mala	1	Nicholas	Cousins	Ilkeston Cycle Club	00:20:19
Cat A Male	2	Robert	Gibbons	Race Rapid	00:20:23
Cat A Female	1	Denise	Burrows	AeroCoach	00:23:39
Cat A Female	2	Claire	Davies	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	00:25:39
Cat B Male	1	Anthony	Turner	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	00:20:29
Cat B Male	2	Mark	Wise	Team Jewson - MI Racing	00:21:17
Cat D Famala	1	Jill	Morris	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	00:34:42
Cat B Female	2	-	-	-	-
Cat C Male	1	Joseph	Costello	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:22:09
Cat C Male	2	David	Evans	Team Echelon	00:22:48
Cat C Famala	1	Linda	Dewhurst	Team Milton Keynes	00:24:19
Cat C Female	2	-	-	-	-
Cat D Mala	1	Terry	Icke	Velo Club St Raphael	00:23:26
Cat D Male	2	Tony	Smith	Leamington C & AC	00:26:37
Cat D Famala	1	-	-	-	-
Cat D Female	2	-	-	-	-
Para Cyclist	1	Graeme	Church	Team Milton Keynes	00:28:55

NB: Age-category prizes do not apply to the fastest-time prize-winners.

Many thanks to the timekeepers, assistants and marshals for enabling this event to take place.

Many thanks and congratulations to all the competitors for a fantastic event with many excellent and very close times recorded.