

http://www.cc-london.com

10 mile 2up Team Time Trials

Saturday 11th March 2017 starting at 2pm

This event is being held for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules & Regulations.

Headquarters:

Two Brewers, 1 Northaw Rd W, Northaw, Potters Bar, EN6 4NW

Facilities:

HQ will be open from 1pm. Signing on and number collection will be at the race HQ.

Parking:

There is a small car park at the race HQ please park considerately taking care not to block roads or entrances.

Timekeepers:

Vince Freely & Francine Hill

Course description:

START on the B157, Shepherds Way, approximately half a mile east of the junction with the A1000, 50 yards east of Ramsey Close at a field gate on the left (north side) of the road. A white line marks the spot.

Proceed east to junction with Cuffley Ridgeway, B157, where:-

LEFTContinue on B157 to junction with Carbone Hill cross roads where:-

LEFT Proceed to Newgate Street mini RAB where, take first exit:-

LEFT and proceed to Little Berkhamsted where:-

RIGHT onto Robin's Nest and onward to junction with B158 (CARE) where:-

LEFT onto B158 Kentish Lane and follow B158 through Essendon village and Cum Cum Hill to:-FINISH after the junction with Woodfield Lane. Alternative finish LEFT into Woodfield Lane for 100 yards

The link to the course on the CTT website:

https://www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/race-details/14576

Event secretary:

Paul Willis, 58 Brackenbury Road, London, N2 0ST Mobile: 07957 362 214

Contact on the day: Ian 'Watto' Watson Mobile: 07867 434 920

Prizes:

Overall:

1st place £40 2nd place £30 3rd place £20

Team	No.	Name	Club	Start time
1	1	Debi Mace-Nelmes (W)	CC London	14:02
	2	Debra Stottor (W)	CC London	
2	3	David Mccarthy	Lea Valley CC	14:04
	4	Mark Freeman	Lea Valley CC	
3	5	Simon Parchment	CC London	14:06
	6	Mark Allen	CC London	
4	7	Steve Hanks	London Phoenix CC	14:08
	8	Daniel Wolman	London Phoenix CC	
5	9	Arlen Vartazarian	Regents Park Rouleurs	14:10
	10	Tom Percival	Regents Park Rouleurs	
6	11	Joseph Bowers	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	14:12
	12	Tom Harris	Regents Park Rouleurs	
7	13	Andy Yeoman	Metropolitan Police Cycle Club	14:14
	14	Steve Coxshall	CC London	
8	15	Matija Ilic	Regents Park Rouleurs	14:16
	16	Matt Antoniou	Regents Park Rouleurs	
9	17	Derrick Nelmes	CC London	14:18
	18	Karen Taplin	CC London	
10	19	Nick Marks	CC London	14:20
	20	Damian Coldwell	CC London	
11	21	Wolfgang Emmerich	London Phoenix CC	14:22
	22	Daniel Homer	London Phoenix CC	
12	23	Chris Finch	CC London	14:24
	24	James Street	CC London	