Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Club

J9/5 'Snake Pass'

3.2 mile hill climb held on Sunday 22nd September 2019 at 10:00hrs (first rider off 10:03hrs)

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Event Organiser: Mark Nulty, 2 Kenilworth Grove, Audenshaw, M34 5RZ. 07584078381

Time Keepers: Graham Lawrence & Tony Millington

Prizes

One rider one prize.
All prizes will be forwarded to riders in the next few weeks.

Overall

$\begin{matrix} 1^{st} \\ 2^{nd} \\ 3^{rd} \end{matrix}$	Jude Taylor Andy Cunningham Joseph Clark	B38 / Cycles in Motion Ilkley CC Cycling Sheffield Giant	14:03.8 14:10.4 14:17.3	£20 £15 £10			
Women							
$\begin{array}{c} 1^{st} \\ 2^{nd} \\ 3^{rd} \end{array}$	Yasmin Marks Sarah Lewthwaite Sophie Yarwood	Beeston Cycling Club Team Sportslab Team Glow	18:26.3 19:45.7 20:12.1	£20 £15 £10			
Age							
Juv Jun V40 V50	Patrick Casey Ewan Mackie Patrick Murphy Jimmy Froggatt	Cycle Sport Pendle Ilkeston Cycle Club South Normanton CC SKCC	16:25.4 15:19.6 15:41.8 17:07.3	£10 £10 £10 £10			

I would like to express thanks to all of the entrants for supporting the event and to the helpers and marshals for making it possible. All being well, the event will be on the calendar next season.

Our club photographer was out on the course, and photographs are available to view on and download from the Glossop Kinder Velo Flicker account:

https://www.flickr.com/photos/92639046@N07/albums/72157711014912958

Position	Name	Club / Team	Time
1	Jude Taylor	B38/Cycles In Motion	00:14:03.8
2	Andy Cunningham	Ilkley CC	00:14:10.4
3	Joseph Clark	CYCLING SHEFFIELD Giant	00:14:17.3
4	James Gelsthorpe	Velo-One Cycling Team	00:14:38.2
5	Alastair Ribbands	Manchester Wheelers	00:14:53.2
6	Will Corden	VeloRunner RT	00:14:53.6
7	Ben Norbury	Congleton CC	00:15:06.4
8	Ewan Mackie	Ilkeston Cycle Club	00:15:19.6
9	Martyn Stewart	East Lancashire RC	00:15:22.7
10	Nicholas Latimer	B38/Cycles In Motion	00:15:39.9
11	Patrick Murphy	South Normanton C C	00:15:41.8
12	Andrew Whiteley	Sheffrec CC	00:15:43.8
13	Jonathan Heath	Brecon Wheelers	00:15:44.7
14	Rob Watkinson	Doncaster Wheelers C.C.	00:15:54.0
15	John Hunt	Beacon Roads CC	00:15:55.5
16	Arne Beswick	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:15:56.3
17	Eoin Gormley	Blaydon CC	00:16:07.6
18	Darrell Clarke	Belper BC	00:16:12.2
19	Patrick Casey	Cycle Sport Pendle	00:16:25.4
20	Daniel O'donnell	Macclesfield Wheelers	00:16:28.4
21	Paul Armstrong	B38/Cycles In Motion	00:16:47.2
22	Bhima Bowden	Macclesfield Wheelers	00:16:58.9
23	Simon Warren	Norwood Paragon CC	00:17:00.8
24	Benjamin Brierley	3C Test Team	00:17:06.8
25	Jimmy Froggatt	SKCC	00:17:07.3
26	James Doxey	South Normanton C C	00:17:08.1
27	Tim Glenie	Ilkeston Cycle Club	00:17:43.5
28	Michael Stanley	North Wirral Velo	00:18:09.9
29	James Wakefield	Huddersfield Star Whs	00:18:22.9
30	James Russell	Macclesfield Wheelers	00:18:23.6
30	Paul Targett	Holcombe Harriers	00:18:23.6
32	Yasmin Marks	Beeston Cycling Club	00:18:26.3
33	Paulo Campos	Horwich Cycling Club	00:18:45.1
34	Steven Pleasant	Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Club	00:19:00.0
34	David Shirley	Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Club	00:19:00.0
36	Khaled Balabil	Holmes Chapel Velo	00:19:05.1
37	Gavin Lynch	Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Club	00:19:12.4
38	Phillip Evans	University of Nottingham C C	00:19:39.1
39	Sarah Lewthwaite	Team Sportslab	00:19:45.7
40	Alastair Merrill	VC 10	00:19:55.9
41	Sophie Yarwood	Team Glow	00:20:12.1
42	Jim Grainger	Chorlton Velo	00:20:25.3
43	Holly Carter	Manchester Wheelers	00:21:54.6
44	Margaret Mcnelis	North Wirral Velo	00:31:30.3

DNF	Joshua Aiken	Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
DNSA	Tony Cope	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar
DNSA	Jake Dooley	Congleton CC
DNSA	Ricki Ellison	CC Giro
DNSA	Robert Elstone	VTTA (Manchester & NW Group)
DNSA	Scott Harrison	Tuxford Clarion C C
DNSA	Fergus Jones	ZeroBC Race Team
DNSA	James King	OVB
DNSA	Anthony Lock	Manchester Wheelers
DNSA	Matthew Riddiough Boylan	Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Club
DNSA	Dan Robinson	Manchester Wheelers
DNSA	Peter Stanley	Port Sunlight Wheelers
DNSA	Mark Sumner	Holmes Chapel Velo
DNSA	Gordon Wordsworth	Rutland Cycling Club