

15 Mile Time Trial
Sunday 18th August 2019
Promoted on behalf of the CTT under their rules and regulations

Event Secretary Mr.Ivor Pooke, City Cycle Couriers, The Business Centre, 2

Cattedown Road, Plymouth, PL4 0EG

Mobile: 07773142625

<u>Timekeepers</u> lan Myers

Marshalls Members & friends of City Cycle Couriers RT

Event Headquarters Antony Village Hall, Torpoint, PL11 3AF.

The Event Headquarters will be open from 7am, please collect number and sign on.

Course Details:

S19/15S- Start on the A374 some 3 miles West of Torpoint just prior to the village of Antony at the exit from a lay by adjacent to sign "Antony" (GR SX403547).

Proceed Westwards through Antony, Sheviock and Pobathic to Trerulefoot Roundabout, give way. Circle roundabout to retrace outward route to through Pobathic and Sheviock

Remain on A374 to pass the entrance to Anthony House. **Finish** at the Telegraph Pole - marked 1 (GR SX 425559). Distance 15 miles.

Notes to riders:

- 1.) Please allow 10 minutes to ride to the start.
- 2.) Observe the Highway Code and keep your head up at all times.
- 3.) Do not "white line"
- 4.) Paced Riding: CTT regulation No.21 must be applied at all times. Any rider seen taking pace from another competitor will be disqualified.
- 5.) Hard shell helmets compulsory. Competitors under the age of 18 must wear a hard shell helmet.
- 6.) In case of poor visibility, Devon & Cornwall Police, CTT and the organiser strongly recommends the use of a rear light.
- 7.) Under NO circumstances should you ride with headphones, anyone seen to do so will be disqualified.
- 8.) Have a safe but enjoyable ride!!
- 9.) If anybody wants to warm-up please use the layby at Weaver Quay.

Prizes (one rider, one prize):

1st Overall £10 2nd Overall £5

1st Lady £5 Spot Prizes

Starting Order: City Cycle Couriers RT '15'

No.	Name	Club	Cat	Start
1	Keith Parsons	City Cycle Couriers RT	Vet	0801
2	Dawn Turner	Plymouth Corinthian CC	Lady	0802
3	Alexandra Campbell	Sheffield Tri Club	Lady	0803
4	Helen Soby	Plymouth Corinthian CC	Lady	0804
5	Andrew Parnowski	City Cycle Couriers RT	Vet	0805
6	Martina Geragthy	Penzance Wheelers	Lady	0806
7	Marvin Laing	City Cycle Couriers RT	Vet	0807
8	Steve Kirby	City Cycle Couriers RT	Vet	0808
9	Craig Woodward	Plymouth Corinthian CC	Vet	0809
10	Rob Scott	City Cycle Couriers RT	Sen	0810
11	Morris Elphick	Exeter Wheelers	Vet	0811
12	Ben Watson	Glossop Kinder Velo CC	Sen	0812
13	Paddy Coombe	Mid Devon CC	Vet	0813
14	John Morse	Penzance Wheelers	Vet	0814
15	Philip Bray	Plymouth Corinthian CC	Sen	0815