



PLEASE CONTACT: EVENT SECRETARY Mark Fairhead

19 Saverill Close Wymondham Norfelk NP18 OT LTel 01953 600497 or

19 Sawmill Close Wymondham Norfolk NR18 0TJ Tel 01953 600497 or 07772 516713

CLUB WEBSITE www.ccbreckland.info e-mail markfairhead@btinternet.com

15 miles Time Trial – Results.

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations on Wednesday 10th July 2019 - Course B15/1

TIMEKEEPERS

START Val Hester - C C Breckland

FINISH Heather Saunders, Heidi Davis, Val Hester C C Breckland

PUSHER OFF Don Saunders CC Breckland

RESULTS BOARD Don Saunders CC Breckland Stephen Penney Anglia Velo.

MARSHALLS Browick - Phil Hollingsworth EACC, Bruce Williams North Norfolk Wheelers, Mick Wood C C Breckland

REFRESHMENTS Maggie Hamon CC Breckland

Firstly, a massive thank you to all the Time Keepers, Pusher off's & Marshals without your help we could not run these events. Well done to all the competition and age record breakers.

Prizes - One Rider: one prize.

Scratch:

1st Ben Stancombe – Team Velovelocity –	28:74	£20
2 nd Matthew Senter – Peterborough C C –	29:28	£15
3 rd Stuart Fairweather – Team Velovelocity	29:31	£10

VETS on Std:

1st Ian Pike – Lincoln Wheelers	+11.57 - £20
2 nd Andrew Grant – Cambridge C C	+11.39 - £15
3rd Andy Newham – Lincoln Wheelers	+ 10.51 - £10

Ladies:

1 st Joy Payne – Amersham RCC	35:21 - £20
2 nd Jan Smith – Gt. Yarmouth C C	35:47 - £15
3 rd Jo Fisk – Ride Harder	36.17 - £10

Handicap:

1 st Alan McGuire - Ipswich B C	23:31 - £20
2 nd Dale Sturman – West Suffolk Whis.	24:59 - £15
3 rd Antony Birt – Plomesgate C C	25:01 - £10

Team & Comp. Record. £10 each.

Team Velovelocity 1:28:22

Ben Stancombe, Stuart Fairweather & Paul Jay.

