Complete results for the C C Breckland 50 miles TT - held on the 29th June 2019

								Vet's	H'cap	H'cap
Position	Bib No.	Na	ame	Cat.	Club	A' Time	Vets. +/-	position	Time	position
1	25	Mark	Smith	Male	Crawley Wheelers	01:44:52	+32.32	4	01:44:27	20
2	45	Chris	Holmes	Male	Twickenham CC	01:46:07	+30.25	7	01:35:47	5
3	5	David	Shepherd	Male	a3crg	01:48:05	+34.50	2	01:41:05	8
4	80	Kevin	Baumber	Male	Shaftesbury CC	01:49:40	+27.44	9	01:44:13	17
5	89	Kevin	Hobbs	Male	Peterborough CC	01:50:55	+28.08	8	01:32:15	2
6	37	Liam	Somerville	Male	Bike Jockey CC	01:51:11			01:32:31	3
7	20	Leon	West	Male	CC Sudbury	01:53:00	+22.36	18	01:49:32	32
8	50	Dan	Bromilow	Male	Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs	01:53:03	+24.21	12	01:44:39	21
9	66	Dale	Sturman	Male	West Suffolk Wheelers	01:53:04	+26.47	10	01:39:04	7
10	30	Robert	Bullyment	Male	Catford CC	01:53:37	+24.12	13	01:47:06	26
11	81	Jackie	Field	Female	CC Ashwell	01:54:32	+39.39	1	01:43:06	15
12	55	John	Swindells	Male	Iceni Velo-Duff Morgan	01:55:55	+21.29	20	01:46:09	25
13	36	Greg	Melia	Male	York Cycleworks	01:56:10			01:41:56	11
14	75	Andrew	Askwith	Male	Vive Le Velo	01:56:59	+24.07	14	01:47:44	28
15	56	Neil	Allonby	Male	Icknield RC	01:57:00	+22.03	19	01:42:54	14
16	72	Katja	Rietdorf	Female	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	01:57:07	+33.20	3	01:42:10	12
17	86	Becky	Taylor	Female	Wisbech Whs	01:57:33	+31.03	6	01:44:26	19
18	69	Paul	Bachini	Male	Icknield RC	01:57:54			01:32:56	4
19	46	Andrew	Knowles	Male	North Norfolk Whs	01:58:36			01:44:25	18
20	68	Ivan	Carr	Male	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	01:59:56	+19.55		01:41:16	9
21	23	lan	Short	Male	Team Salesengine.co.uk	02:02:12	+15.12	31	01:50:02	33
22	76	John	Golder	Male	Chelmer CC	02:02:16	+25.25	11	01:49:05	31
23	43	Nick	Esser	Male	D A P Cycling Club	02:02:36	+15.38	28	01:41:36	10
24	15	Jason	Turner	Male	Norwich A B C	02:03:47	+14.51	32	01:57:23	42
25	74	Gerry	Mcgarr	Male	Gloucester City Cycling Club	02:04:19	+24.07	14	01:42:18	13
26	58	Keith	Loveman	Male	Verulam CC	02:04:56	+16.36	26	01:43:35	16
27	82	Phil	Lee	Male	Wisbech Whs	02:05:49	+13.38	33	01:50:57	35
28	67	Geoff	Perry	Male	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	02:06:02	+17.23	25	01:47:22	27
29	26	Paul	Dennington	Male	VC Baracchi	02:06:06	+15.26	30	01:51:43	37
30	47	lan	Pike (trike)	Male	Lincoln Wheelers CC	02:06:14	+31.15	5		
31	48	Adam	Bishop	Male	Lea Valley CC	02:07:08	+9.51	36	01:45:41	23
32	59	Eddy	Clutton	Male	Kettering CC	02:08:17	+11.59	35	01:36:58	6
33	24	Zena	Palgrave	Female	Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs	02:08:27	+20.09	21	01:45:02	22
34	39	Philip	Jones	Male	Peterborough CC	02:08:27	+15.30	29	01:31:21	1
35	42	Mandy	Bunn	Female	Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling	02:12:03	+19.18	22	01:55:36	41
36	44	Jan	Smith	Female	Great Yarmouth C C	02:14:25	+17.50	23	01:51:05	36
37	7	Tracy	Rowlinson	Female	Lyme Racing Club	02:15:35	+17.36	24	01:48:28	29
38		Mark	Fairhead	Male	CC Breckland	02:15:59	+5.33	38	01:54:40	40
39	54	Joy	Payne	Female	Amersham Road Cycling Club	02:16:01	+21.34	19	01:54:33	39
40	12	Kathryn	Smith		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	02:16:46	+22.57	16	01:45:47	24
41	14	Brian	Carr	Male	Great Yarmouth C C	02:18:46	+7.32	37	01:50:46	34
42		Nick	Parravani	Male	CC Breckland	02:20:01	+12.55	34	01:48:36	30
43	22	Murray	Kirton	Male	A5 Rangers CC	02:24:44	+15.52	27	01:53:33	38

DNF - Riders: Bob Quarton, Noel Toone, Mike Watson, Andrew Grant, Oliver Cozens, Nick Hickman, Johnathan Lincoln, Julian Claxton, Gavin Hinxman, Neil Empson, Chris Womack, James Cheeseman, Ritchie Parkins, Dan Blackburn, Richard Carrington, Jenny Anderson, Dave Green, Alex Lubbock, Mark Smart, Peter Horsnell, Stephen Williamson, Steve Cotton, Paul Sexton, Barrie Whittaker, Jon Talbot, Ann Shutterworth, Chris Nudds, David Smith.

DNSA - Riders: Chris Lea, Lee Garrod, Phil Wright, Jennifer Smart, Daniel Ryan, Denise Hurren, Jonny Hawes, Chris Tye, Ian Turner. DNS - Riders: Simon Boyle, Adam Fisher, Rory French, Philip Watkins, Mark Saunders, Jo Fisk, Paul Haywood.