CYCLING CLUB BRECKLAND

PLEASE CONTACT: EVENT SECRETARY Mark Fairhead 19 Sawmill Close Wymondham Norfolk NR18 0TJ Tel 01953 600497 or 07772 516713 CLUB WEBSITE <u>www.ccbreckland.info</u> e-mail <u>markfairhead@btinternet.com</u>

<u>50 miles BBAR Time Trial – Results.</u> Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations on Saturday 29th June 2019 - Course B50/20

TIMEKEEPERS

START Val Hester - C C Breckland

FINISH Heather Saunders, Heidi Davis, Val Hester, Andy Moore C C Breckland

PUSHER OFF Don Saunders CC Breckland & Paul Vergette Godric CC

RESULTS BOARD Don Saunders CC Breckland Stephen Penney Anglia Velo.

MARSHALLS Browick – Phil Hollingsworth EACC, Bruce Williams North Norfolk Wheelers, Nev Everett Diss & District CC

Attleborough Roundabout - Adam Cross and Ellen C C Breckland

Snetterton – Paul Cross, Roger Sayer, C C Breckland, Gillian Reynolds, Derek Reynolds Willesden C C

REFRESHMENTS Maggie Hamon & Debbie Cross CC Breckland

Firstly, a massive thank you to all the Time Keepers, Pusher off's & Marshal – Standing out for 2-3 hours in the heat could not have been much fun.

Prizes - One Rider: one prize.

Scratch:	
1st Mark Smith - Crawley Wheelers -	1:44:52 £30
2 nd Chris Holmes – Twichenham C C –	1:46:07 £25
3 rd Kevin Baumber – Shaftesbury C C	1:49.40 £20
VETS on Std:	
1 st David Shepherd – a3crg	+34:50 £30
2 nd Ian Pike – Lincoln Wheelers	+31:15 - £25
3 rd Kevin Hobbs – Peterborough C C -	+28:08 - £20
Ladies:	
1 st Jackie Field – C C Ashwell	1:54:32 - £30
2 nd Katja Reitdorf - Born to Bike	1:57:07 - £25
3 rd Becky Taylor – Wisbech Wheelers	1:57:33 - £20
Handicap:	
1 st Philip Jones - Peterborough C C	1:31:21 - £20
2 nd Liam Somerville – Bike Jockey C C	1:32:31 - £15
3 rd Paul Bachini – Icknield R C	

