OPEN 10 MILE TIME TRIAL



THAMES VALLEY TRIATHLETES

16th June 2019 H10/22

Many thanks to the time keepers & officials who made the event happen

Timekeepers

- Maggie Smith; North Hampshire Road Club
- Andrew Small; Maidenhead & District Cycling Club

Marshalls, Volunteers from Thames Valley Triathletes

- Sian Chinsen
- Mike Dean
- Jenny Gale
- Ollie Holman
- Mark Pocock
- Andy Sharpe
- Jason Tracy
- Alistair Weir

Organiser

Chris Aitken
8 Mills Chase
Bracknell

Berks RG12 9RE

07711 415710

Awards/Prizes

- 1st Male overall Ryan Davies £20
- 1st Female overall Kate Allan £20
- 1st Male Veteran on Standard **Philip Watts** £20
- 1st Female Veteran on Standard Michelle Ayres £20
- Spot prizes of £10 for:
 - 10th Andrew Grenville
 - 20th Dan Charleston
 - 30th John Froud
 - 40th No Winner

Results

Results are overleaf

I hope everyone enjoyed the event; apologies for the weather

Congratulations to those who set a PB

Position	Rider		Club	Time	Vets' Standard
1	Ryan	Davies	AS Test Team	00:20:06	-
2	Ollie	Hucks	High Wycombe CC	00:20:17	-
3	Sam	Hucks	High Wycombe CC	00:20:48	-
4	Philip	Watts	North Hampshire RC	00:21:03	+ 00:06:30
5	Charlie	Mactear	High Wycombe CC	00:21:06	-
6	Colin	Mcdermott	Festival Road Club	00:21:24	+ 00:05:30
7	Matt	Meek	Aspire Velo Racing Team	00:21:24	-
8	Pasquale	Chionchio	Westerley Cycling Club	00:21:26	+ 00:04:56
9	Nick	Huntley	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	00:21:42	+ 00:04:40
10	Andrew	Grenville	Thames Valley Triathletes	00:21:46	+ 00:04:31
11	Andrew	Halliday	Westerley Cycling Club	00:21:52	+ 00:04:44
12	James	Churchard	Reading CC	00:21:52	+ 00:04:20
13	Kate	Allan	DRAG2ZERO	00:21:57	-
14	Andrew	Payne	Maidenhead & District CC	00:22:03	+ 00:05:25
15	Les	Liddiard	Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:22:20	+ 00:05:32
16	Roderick	Macfadyen	Reading CC	00:22:33	+ 00:04:55
17	James	Lockhart	Thames Valley Triathletes	00:22:49	-
18	Timothy	Budd	Hounslow & District Whs	00:23:03	+ 00:02:59
19	Richard	Hutt	Harp RC	00:23:19	+ 00:04:26
20	Dan	Charleston	High Wycombe CC	00:23:22	+ 00:03:09
21	Matt	Picozzi	Thames Valley Triathletes	00:23:39	-
22	Conor	Boyle	Woking Cycle Club	00:23:41	+ 00:02:50

Position	Rider		Club	Time	Vets' Standard
23	Alan	Allcock	Didcot Phoenix CC	00:24:16	+ 00:03:50
24	Jeremy	Ball	Westerley Cycling Club	00:24:39	+ 00:02:19
25	David	Newman	Westerley Cycling Club	00:25:34	+ 00:00:33
26	Michelle	Ayres	South Bucks RC	00:26:12	+ 00:03:43
27	Jorj	James	Maidenhead & District CC	00:26:21	+ 00:00:42
28	Bethan	Huntley	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	00:26:22	-
29	Gerry	Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	00:27:06	+ 00:00:16
30	John	Froud	Festival Road Club	00:27:19	+ 00:03:44
31	Jill	Bartlett	Hounslow & District Whs	00:29:03	+ 00:00:52
32	Pippa	O'brien	RT PODA	00:29:24	+ 00:00:25
33	John	Hoskins	Westerley Cycling Club	00:30:43	- 00:01:55
34	Brian	James	Brighton Mitre CC	00:34:56	+ 00:00:08
35	Gillian	Reynolds	Willesden CC	DNF	-
36	Piers	Barnett	G.S. Henley	DNS	-
37	Martin	Thain	Farnborough & Camberley CC	DNS	-
38	Dominic	Lovelock	Kingston Wheelers CC	DNS	-
39	Stewart	House	Arctic Tacx RT	DNS	-
40	Joy	Payne	Amersham Road Cycling Club	DNS(A)	-
41	Simon	Barbour	AS Test Team	DNS(A)	-
42	Michael	Gowan	Festival Road Club	DNS(A)	-
43	Chris	Boddy	AeroCoach	DNS(A)	-
44	Michael	Porter	34 Nomads CC	DNS(A)	-