Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its Rules & Regulations

Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers "Ski Slope" 10 Results

Sunday 9th June 2019 P415



Organiser:

Tom Stocker Mob: 07826 515 115 Email: <u>tomstocker@hotmail.co.uk</u> Flat 4, 2 Burtley Road, Bournemouth, BH6 4AP

Timekeepers:

Start: Bev Wadsley Finish: Ros Spencer Recorder: Jacky Prosser Number Checker: Clive Peskett Pusher-Off: Keith Jones

Thank you!

Thank you for entering our Open 10, it was the first event I have organised and it hasn't quite put me off organising another in the future! Of course, we wouldn't have an event without all those who helped before and during so a huge thank you to:

- Signing the course: Kev Ridge and Rupert Silman
- Time keeping duties: Bev Wadsley; Ros Spencer; Jacky Prosser; Clive Peskett; and Keith Jones
- Marshals (who doesn't love getting up early to stand on a roundabout!): Claire King; John O'Brien; Ivan Whitehead; Barrie Stevens; Reg Haskell; and Mark Hitchcott
- Man in the background: Martin Reeder
- Chief cake seller and sign collector extraordinaire: My wife, Lizzy Stocker
- Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers.

Results

| 1st | Samuel | Wadsley | |
|------------|------------|----------|----------|
| 2nd | Paul | Jones | |
| 3rd | Mike | Williams | |
| 1st lady | Joanne | Jago | |
| 1st vet | Terry | Icke | |
| 2nd vet | Mike | Williams | |
| 3rd vet | Paul | Jones | |
| Female vet | Rachel | Hackman | |
| Team | Poole Whis | Paul | Axon |
| | | Mike | Williams |
| | | Steven | Pink |

Position

| Samuel | Wadsley | Primera-Teamjobs | 00:19:10 |
|----------|--|--|---|
| Paul | Jones | Primera-Teamjobs | 00:19:47 |
| Mike | Williams | Poole Whs | 00:20:07 |
| Steven | Pink | Poole Whs | 00:20:32 |
| Shawn | Gray | Gillingham and District Wheelers / Wheels Cycles | 00:20:33 |
| Nick | Jones | Bournemouth Jubilee Whs | 00:20:42 |
| Phil | Brown | trainSharp | 00:20:52 |
| Jamie | Franklin | Velo Club Venta | 00:20:56 |
| lan | Patterson | Utag RT | 00:20:58 |
| Ray | Claridge | New Forest CC | 00:21:06 |
| Richard | Porter | CC Weymouth | 00:21:07 |
| Nic | Stevenson | Westerley Cycling Club | 00:21:12 |
| Nick | Frewin | Bournemouth Jubilee Whs | 00:21:19 |
| Graham | Harman | Sotonia CC | 00:21:21 |
| Thomas | Piloni | Bournemouth Jubilee Whs | 00:21:22 |
| Martin | Piper | TeamSpy | 00:21:33 |
| Nigel | Sign | Fareham Wheelers CC | 00:21:40 |
| Paul | Axon | Poole Whs | 00:21:45 |
| Stuart | Peckham | New Forest CC | 00:22:06 |
| Nicholas | Barks | Poole Whs | 00:22:08 |
| Craig | Weston | Poole Whs | 00:22:19 |
| | Paul Mike Steven Shawn Nick Phil Jamie Jamie Ian Ray Richard Nic Nick Graham Thomas Martin Nigel Paul Stuart Nicholas | PaulJonesMikeWilliamsStevenPinkShawnGrayNickJonesPhilBrownJamieFranklinIanPattersonRayClaridgeRichardPorterNickFrewinGrahamHarmanThomasPiloniMartinPiperNigelSignPaulAxonStuartPeckham | PaulJonesPrimera-TeamjobsMikeWilliamsPoole WhsStevenPinkPoole WhsShawnGrayGillingham and District Wheelers / Wheels CyclesNickJonesBournemouth Jubilee WhsPhilBrowntrainSharpJamieFranklinVelo Club VentaIanPattersonUtag RTRayClaridgeNew Forest CCRichardPorterCC WeymouthNickFrewinBournemouth Jubilee WhsGrahamHarmanSotonia CCThomasPiloniBournemouth Jubilee WhsMartinPiperTeamSpyNigelSignFareham Wheelers CCPaulAxonPoole WhsStuartPeckhamNew Forest CCNicholasBarksPoole Whs |

| 22 | Doug | Parker | Sid Valley CC | 00:22:38 |
|--------|-----------|------------|--|----------|
| 23 | lan | Diaper | Bournemouth Jubilee Whs | 00:22:39 |
| 24 | Martin | Beale | Velo Club St Raphael | 00:22:44 |
| 25 | Terry | Icke | CC Weymouth | 00:22:54 |
| 26 | Phillip | Scriven | Bournemouth Jubilee Whs | 00:22:55 |
| 27 | Matt | Blythe | Bournemouth Arrow CC | 00:23:05 |
| 28 | Joanne | Jago | Performance Cycles CC | 00:23:08 |
| 29 | Bob | Richardson | Bournemouth Jubilee Whs | 00:23:10 |
| 30 | Chris | Simpson | Bournemouth Jubilee Whs | 00:23:14 |
| 31 | Pete | Wilson | Bournemouth Arrow CC | 00:23:24 |
| 32 | Richard | Ryder | Gillingham and District Wheelers / Wheels Cycles | 00:23:36 |
| 33 | Bob | Ghandour | Poole Whs | 00:23:41 |
| 34 | Rupert | Silman | Bournemouth Jubilee Whs | 00:23:45 |
| 35 | John | French | Oxford City RC | 00:23:48 |
| 36 | David | Barlow | Wincanton Wheelers | 00:23:49 |
| 37 | Ben | Eley | Frome and District Wheelers | 00:23:53 |
| 38 | Mark | German | 1st Chard Wheelers | 00:24:02 |
| 39 | Oliver | Berney | Royal Sutton CC | 00:24:24 |
| 40 | Dean | Ward | 1st Chard Wheelers | 00:24:30 |
| 41 | Neil | Dyble | Bournemouth Arrow CC | 00:24:45 |
| 42 | William | Simmons | Christchurch Bicycle Club | 00:24:46 |
| 43 | Rachel | Hackman | Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA | 00:25:07 |
| 44 | Terry | Belbin | Poole Whs | 00:25:10 |
| 45 | Lizzy | Stocker | IRIS Race Team | 00:25:15 |
| 46 | Alan | Doney | Portsmouth Triathletes | 00:25:53 |
| 47 | Martin | Balk | 3C Cyclexperience | 00:26:02 |
| 48 | David | Arrowsmith | CC Weymouth | 00:27:13 |
| 49 | Chris | Summers | Sotonia CC | 00:27:16 |
| 50 | Catherine | Pascoe | New Forest CC | 00:28:22 |
| 51 | lan | Turner | Tornado Road Cycling Club | 00:34:30 |
| | Colin | Mooney | Portsdown Hill CC | DNS |
| | John | Rivett | Poole Whs | DNS |
| | Jonathan | Hyndman | New Forest CC | DNS |
| | Andrew | Mayfield | Bournemouth Arrow CC | DNS |
| | Peter | Lynk | Poole Whs | DNS |
| | Jon | Brumfield | CC Weymouth | DNS |
| | Patrick | Dunn | CC Weymouth | DNS |
| Tandem | Andrew | Cooper | Bournemouth Jubilee Whs | 19:51 |
| | Louisa | Cooper | Bournemouth Jubilee Whs | |