

Supported by
Kalas Sportswear Ltd, Scorpion CS, Overt Locke Ltd, White Lake Ltd, Peloton Racer Ltd,
Sun Traffic Ltd, Pendragon Sports Ltd, Cox Creative Ltd

Open Hill-climb

Saturday 22nd October 2016 at 14:00 - Course UH20

Timekeepers: Bridget and Ian Boon

Notes:

- 1. Prize winners congratulations to one and all. Excellent rides considering the conditions!
- 2. My thanks to timekeepers Bridget and Ian Boon, all the Team Tor 2000 helpers, supporters and hecklers.
- 3. Photos courtesy Team Tor 2000 member Mark Cox enjoy! https://www.facebook.com/coxcreative.co.uk/photos/?tab=album&album_id=1144081902345402

4. I hope to see you all again next year!

Prizes

Winner Isaac Mundy		Oxford University CC	£25
2 nd	Joe Norledge	Bristol South CC	£20
3 rd	George Kimber	CS Dynamo	£15
4 th	Andrew Kirby	University of Bristol CC	£10
Lady	Miss Joanne Jago	Performance Cycles CC	£10
Vet	Gordon Markus	Severn RC	£10
U18	George Kimber	CS Dynamo	£10

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and Regulations

Event Sec: Peter Rogers, Sunnymeade, Sparrow Hill Way, Weare, Axbridge, Somerset BS26 2LA mob 07774 782930

Results

	1		_	
Number	Name	Club	Cat	Time
1	Isaac Mundy	Oxford University CC	Esp	5:53.9
2	Joe Norledge	Bristol South CC	S	6:07.8
3	George Kimber	CS Dynamo	J	6:08.2
4	Andrew Kirby	University of Bristol Cycling Club	S	6:11.2
5	Charles Coleman	DRK Racing	S	6:13.6
6	Laurence Douglas- Greene	Somerset RC	S	6:21.3
7	John Hale	Twickenham CC	S	6:25.4
8	Jonathan Heath	Brecon Wheelers	S	6:29.9
9	Russell Peace	Dursley Road Club	S	6:40.3
10	Josh Gray	Team Tor 2000/Kalas Sportswear Ltd	Esp	6:43.8
11	James Coleman	DRK Racing	S	6:43.9
12	Gordon Markus	Severn RC	V	6:48.6
13	Daniel Pink	Bigfoot CC	S	6:48.6
14	Ben Wainwright	Team Tor 2000/Kalas Sportswear Ltd	Juv	7:11.8
15	Nicholas Després	Guernsey Velo Club	V	7:15.8
16	Adam Whittaker	Salt & Sham Cycle Club	Esp	7:31.9
17	Paul Williams	Team Tor 2000/Kalas Sportswear Ltd	V	7:39.1
18	Miss Joanne Jago	Performance Cycles CC	L	7:53.7
19	Oliver Chatting	Team Tor 2000/Kalas Sportswear Ltd	Juv	7:56.2
20	Miss Mathilde Pauls	Sigma Sport.co.uk	L	8:08.0
21	Robert Borek	DRK Racing	S	DNS(A)
22	Tom Lander	BAD Tri	S	DNS(A)
23	Liam Cahill	Cycology Bikes	Esp	DNS
24	Ms Wiebke Reitz	1st Chard Wheelers	LV	DNS
25	Tavis Walker	T1Diabetes.info	S	DNS
26	Morgan Curle	Bristol Cycling Development Squad	J	DNS
27	Ben Foxwell	1st Chard Wheelers	S	DNS