

Mid Shropshire Wheelers

Open 25 Mile 2-up Team Time Trial

Sunday 21st April 2019

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its Rules & Regulations

OFFICIAL RESULT

Course: D25/8e Timekeepers: Jenny York and Dave York

AWARDS

1 st	Toby Williams & Chris Mann	Velotik Racing Team	£30
2 st	Paul Nelson & Philip Hill	Chester RC	£25
3 rd	Darren Roberts & Chris Southworth	Leigh Premier Road Club	£20

My sincere thanks to the timekeepers, marshals and everyone who helped make the event run so well. Event Secretary: Simon Evans, 44 Bromley Road, Shrewsbury SY3 5AZ. Tel: 01743 353671

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time
1	Toby Williams & Chris Mann	Velotik Racing Team	M/MJ	53:31
2	Paul Nelson & Philip Hill	Chester RC	MV/MV	55:11
3	Darren Roberts & Chris Southworth	Leigh Premier Road Club	MV/MV	55:13
4	James Satoor & Ben Pierce	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	MJ/MJ	56:11
5	John Westhead & Christopher Riley	Paramount CRT	MV/MV	1:00:30
6	Richard Elmitt & Jan Kardasz	Wrexham RC	MV/MV	1:01:36
7	Robert Finch & Lucy Davies	Arctic Tacx RT	MV/F	1:01:56

Future MSW Events

Sunday 12th May - MSW Open 50 Enter online or post to Simon Evans, 44 Bromley Road, Bicton Heath, Shrewsbury, SY3 5AZ

Saturday 15th June - MSW Open 10 and National Youth Championship (Liverpool DC) Enter online or post to Dave Mellor, 24 Oakfield Road, Shrewsbury, SY3 8AE