



Event Secretary Adam Cross

74 Hills Road, Saham Hills, Thetford, Norfolk, IP25 7EZ Mobile: 07532 775651

CLUB WEBSITE www.ccbreckland.info

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations on Saturday 2nd March 2019 — B10/19 Start time 14:00 hours

TIMEKEEPERS: START Heidi Davis and Val Hester (CC Breckland)

FINISH Heather Saunders and Emily Davis (CC Breckland)

PUSHER OFF: Don Saunders (CC Breckland)

OBSERVER: Don Saunders (CC Breckland)

RESULTS BOARD: Adam Cross (CC Breckland)

MARSHALLS: Broadmoor Crossroads Rodney Hobbs & Roger Sayers (CC Breckland)

Hingham Crematorium Sally Withey (Team Swift)

Carbrooke Roundabout Bruce Williams (NN Wheelers) & Simon Atherton (CC Breckland)

Pedestrian Crossing Paul Cross (CC Breckland)

REFRESHMENTS: Maggie Hamon, Debbie Cross & Ellen Newstead (CC Breckland)

PRE EVENT HELP: Mark Fairhead (CC Breckland)

COURSE DETAILS: B10/19: Hingham - Carbrooke - Hingham - Alternative start position.

COURSE RECORD:	Mens	00:20:18	Lloyd Champman	4th March 2015
	Womens	00:21:56	Kimberley Halton-Farrow	21 st April 2018

Scratch:

1st: Ben Stancombe	Team VeloVelocity	00:20:33
2nd: Mark Richards	DAP Cycling Club	00:21:33
3 rd : Dan Blackburn	VC Norwich	00:21:41

Ladies:

1st: Cindy Berry	Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich	00:21:56
2 nd : Denese Hallahan	Wibech Wheelers	00:34:54

Vets against Std:

1st: Stuart Fairweather	Team VeloVelocity	+00:04:55
2 nd : Daniel Bloy	Team VeloVelocity	+00:04:49
3 rd : Nick Partridge	VC Baracchi	+00:04:17

Team:

Ben Stancombe, Stuart Fairweather & Daniel Bloy of Team VeloVelocity 01:03:08

Many thanks to all the volunteers that make these events happen, without the ongoing support of a core few event planners, officials, time keepers, pusher-offers, marshals and refreshment providers these events would cease to exist. We all love to ride and race, so please do try to volunteer to help whenever you can otherwise there will be no events to ride in!

