RESULTS

STOCKTON WHEELERS CYCLING CLUB TAN HILL - HILL CLIMB SUNDAY 7th October 2018

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Position	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Award
1	Joe Wilson	Ribble Pro Cycling	Jun	36:34.1	1st - £15
2	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Sen	37:13.2	1st Sen - £10
3	Lee Kermode	AIMS Cycling	Sen	38:51.7	2nd Sen - £5
4	Keith Murray	DRAG2ZERO	V 40-49	40:12.9	1st 40-49 - £10
5	Sam Murray	DRAG2ZERO	Jun	40:22.3	1st Jun - £10
6	Paul Thirling	Hartlepool CC	V 40-49	40:28.3	2nd 40-49 - £5
7	David Nearney	South Shields Velo CC	Sen	40:41.2	
8	Philip Wheatley	AIMS Cycling	Sen	41:06.4	
9	Clive Upton	Hambleton RC	Sen	41:26.1	
10	Stephen Belbin	AIMS Cycling	V 40-49	42:13.2	
11	Cole Baldam	Manilla Cycling	Jun	44:30.4	
12	Jamie Corcoran	Stockton Wheelers CC	V 40-49	44:38.8	SWCC Trophy
13	Adam Brooks	Manilla Cycling	Senior	44:43.9	
14	Peter Greenan	Ferryhill Whs	V 50-59	45:29.4	1st 50-59 - £10
15	Alana Prior	Liv CC Halo Cycles	L Jun	45:35.5	1st Lady - £10
16	Shaun Teasdale	Stockton Wheelers CC	V 40-49	47:17.5	
17	Ben Etherington	Stockton Wheelers CC	Juv	47:59.3	1st Juv - £10
18	Nick Higginson	Cleveleys Road Club	Sen	49:35.3	
19	Ben White	Stockton Wheelers CC	Juv	49:49.3	
20	Lee Bainbridge	Stockton Wheelers CC	V 40-49	50:26.2	
21	Paul Kitson	Stockton Wheelers CC	V 50-59	50:46.3	
22	Phil Wright	Hartlepool CC	V 60+	54:13.3	1st 60+ - £10
23	Patrick Kilcullen	Stockton Wheelers CC	Juv	54:39.5	
24	Nikki Metcalfe	Prima Team Racing	L V 40-49	56:45.8	
25	Alain White	Stockton Wheelers CC	V 50-59	1:00:08.7	Lantern Rouge
	Alexander	VELO CLUB 167	Senior	DNS (A)	
	Huw	Harrogate Nova CC	V 40-49	DNS (A)	
	Ross	Loudoun Road Club	V 40-49	DNS (A)	