SUNDERLAND CLARION CC

Two Stage Hill Climb, 30th September 2018

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations

Event Secretary
Matt France
3 Moore Street Villas
Gateshead
NE8 3PG
07752384244
matt.j.france@gmail.com

Timekeepers
Peter Schultz
Frances Schultz
Sharon Dyson

With thanks to the members and friends of Sunderland Clarion Cycling Club and the timekeepers

Prize Winners

(One Rider One Prize with exception of stages and team)

Overall

1st- Zeb Kyffin (Ribble Pro Cycling) £20

2nd- Marcus Cram (Blaydon CC) £15

3rd- Andy Richardson (Muckle Cycle Club) £10

Women

1st - Joanne Rea (Blaydon CC) £20

2nd - Jen McMahon (Muckle Cycle Club) £15

3rd -Helen Parkin (Muckle Cycle Club) £10

Junior/Espoir

1st - Chris Mann (Velotik Racing Team) £15

2nd- James Mitchell (Hetton Hawks CC) £10

3rd- Ben Wilkinson (Muckle Cycle Club) £5

1st - Graeme Wardale (South Shields Velo Cycling Club) £15

2nd - Graeme Kirton (South Shields Velo Cycling Club) £10

3rd - Ian Taylor (blumilk.com) £5

V50

1st - Colin Atkinson (Muckle Cycle Club) £15

2nd - Paul Hague (Gosforth RC) £10

3rd - Ian Gallon (North Tyneside Riders CC) £5

V60

v60 1st Tom Guy (Sunderland Clarion) £15

Team Prize

Muckle Cycle Club (Colin Atkinson, Andy Richardson, Craig Hodgson) £15

Peter Foster Memorial Trophy (For Fastest Sunderland Clarion Rider on MH4)

Gavin Richardson

Pos	Name	Club	Stage 1	Stage 2	Combined Time
1	Zeb Kyffin	Ribble Pro Cycling	06:46.3	03:13.5	09:59.8
2	Marcus Cram	Blaydon CC	07:19.0	03:24.3	10:43.3
3	Colin Atkinson	Muckle Cycle Club	07:20.6	03:34.6	10:55.2
4	Chris Mann	Velotik Racing Team	07:26.2	03:37.9	11:04.1
5	Andy Richardson	Muckle Cycle Club	07:34.5	03:48.8	11:23.3
6	Zak Walker	Honister 92	07:48.6	03:36.0	11:24.6
7	Graeme Wardale	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	07:56.0	03:34.4	11:30.4
8	Craig Hodgson	Muckle Cycle Club	07:59.8	03:45.0	11:44.8
9	Eoin Gormley	Blaydon CC	08:19.0	03:47.4	12:06.4
10	Ben Walker	Muckle Cycle Club	08:11.0	03:57.0	12:08.0
11	James Mitchell	Hetton Hawks CC	08:22.0	03:54.3	12:16.3
12	Charles Bayley	Gosforth RC	08:18.8	04:00.0	12:18.8
13		South Shields Velo Cycling Club	08:24.8	03:54.6	12:19.4
14	Simon Walker	Muckle Cycle Club	08:22.8	03:56.8	12:19.6
15	Michael Todd	Derwentside CC	08:17.7	04:04.3	12:22.0

Pos	Name	Club	Stage 1	Stage 2	Combined Time
16	lan Taylor	Blumilk.Com	08:37.1	03:51.1	12:28.2
17	Joe Stringer	Muckle Cycle Club	08:41.7	03:53.0	12:34.7
18	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC	08:44.5	04:02.8	12:47.3
19	Gavin Richardson	Sunderland Clarion	08:44.7	04:04.2	12:48.9
20	David Nearney	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	08:55.7	04:03.4	12:59.1
21	Adam Greenwood	Muckle Cycle Club	08:46.9	04:12.6	12:59.5
22	Ben Wilkinson	Muckle Cycle Club	08:45.4	04:14.8	13:00.2
23	Brendan Mcmillan	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service	09:08.2	04:20.0	13:28.2
24	Peter Stokoe	Sunderland Clarion	09:22.8	04:27.7	13:50.5
25	lan Gallon	North Tyneside Riders CC	09:33.0	04:32.7	14:05.7
26	Joanne Rea	Blaydon CC	09:42.7	04:34.6	14:17.3
27	lan Anderson	York Triathlon RT	09:44.0	04:34.4	14:18.4
28	Stephen Pattison	Muckle Cycle Club	09:48.2	04:30.4	14:18.6
29	Stuart Weston	York Triathlon RT	10:00.9	04:38.5	14:39.4
30	Tom Guy	Sunderland Clarion	10:10.9	04:33.3	14:44.2
31	lan Clark	Sunderland Clarion	10:11.7	04:41.5	14:53.2
32	Jen Mcmahon	Muckle Cycle Club	10:45.4	05:01.0	15:46.0
33	Stephen Kerr	Sunderland Clarion	11:52.5	05:42.4	17:34.9
34	Helen Parkin	Muckle Cycle Club	12:23.7	05:52.4	18:16.1
35	Joe Mcmillan	Blaydon CC	12.48.1	05:54.2	18:42.3
36	Nick Badcock	Allen Valley Velo	07:54.0	APOLS	APOLS
37	Craig Berry	GS Metro			APOLS
38	Mick Chappel	North Tyneside Riders CC			APOLS
39	Neil Scott	Muckle Cycle Club			APOLS
40	Mark Herbert	Derwentside CC			APOLS
41	Philip Kennell	Allen Valley Velo			APOLS
42	Dominic Cordner	Deeside Thistle CC			APOLS