West Cheshire Time Trials Cycling Association

CHAMPIONSHIP and OPEN TIME TRIAL

${\it Held on 9}^{th} \ September \ 2018$

OFFICIAL RESULT

Course D25/8e Timekeeper: Gill Morrison.

Dave Goring.

				Dave
Fastest	Dylan Evans	Fibrex Wrexham R/C		55.21
2 nd Fastest	Alan Chorley	Seamons C.C		55.30
3 rd Fastest	Michael Hill	Chester R.C		56.51
4 th Fastest	Chris Reynolds	L'pool Century R.C		58.06
Fastest Vet on Std	Tim Beardmore	Nova Raiders C.C		+08.26
2^{nd}	David Wright	Warrington R.C		+08.04
3 rd	Steve Aston	Fibrex Wrexham R.C		+07.40
4 th	Andrew Campbell	Fibrex Wrexham R.C		+07.30
Best Improvement	Richard Elmitt	Fibrex Wrexham R.C		+07.16
Fastest Lady	Julie Smith	Port Sunlight Wheele	rs	1.14.59
Fastest Juvenile	Henri Bedford	Revolution Racing		1.04.23
Fastest team of Three		Fibrex Wrexham R.C	Dyfan Evans	55.21
			Steve Aston	58.06
			Andrew Campbell	59.09
			Aggregate Time	2.53.03
L.T.T.C.A Affili John Plumbley Mem	ated riders only			
•	Michael Hill	Chester R.C		56.51
Vice-Presidents Shie	eld			
		Chester R.C	Michael Hill	56.51
			Mark Howlett	1.00.42
			Paul Modern	1.03.31
			Aggregate Time	3.01.04