PROMOTED FOR AND BEHALF OF CYCLING TIME TRIALS UNDER THEIR RULES AND REGULATIONS.



4UP TTT - OFFICIAL RESULT SHEET

Cycling Time Trials



A huge thank you to all the riders that supported the first running of this event. From the positive comments, we are hoping to continue with this and be a part of the incredible Revolve weekend in the future.

Many congratulations to all the award winners.

A very large thank you to the team of helpers on the day who were as below.

Signing on – Sheila Hardy (CTT Chairman), Sue Bowler (CTT Director), Amanda Warn (partner)

Pushers off – Nick Sharpe (CTT National Secretary), Mark Sanders (CTT National Treasurer),

David Barry (CTT Director), Jeff Bowler (partner)

Organiser / results liaison – Stewart Smith (CTT National Secretary)

AWARDS - PRESENTED ON THE DAY

Pos	Fastest team on day		
1	Ashford Road CC	Matthew Lewis	00:22:58
	Ashford Road CC	Paul Simmons	
	Ashford Road CC	Daniel Gooding	
	PMR@Toachim House	Neil Lauder	
	MEN		
1	7 Oaks Tri	Sam Bennett	00:24:03
		Andrew Evans	
		Steve Walker	
		Stephen Searby	
2	GS Avanti	Steve Rodgers	00:24:11
		Johnny Edwards	
		Graham Channon	
		Gary Peart	
3	GS Avanti	Lee Staples	00:24:21
		Paul Delves	
		Rob Grunfeld	
		Martin Rowling	
	WOMEN		
1	Twickenham CC	Victoria Fearn	00:25:40
		Gabriella Nordin	
		Alexandra Hamilton	
		Claire Hammond	
	MIXED		
1	GS Avanti	Jojo Stephens-Smith	00:30:42
		Simon Parker	
		Denis Moriarty	
		Andrew Spencer	