RESULT of the ZAK CARR MEMORIAL"25" 8th July 2018



Promoted by API-METROW/TT Matics/bodybyJR on course B25/52 Boxford on Sunday 8th July 2018

Event Secretary:- Chris Worsfold,1 Lower Farm Barn ,The Causeway,Hitcham,Suffolk,IP7 7NA

Tel:-07801 228735 (Mobile) E-Mail chrisjworsfold@hotmail.com Timekeeper John Cottee

MENS AWARDS:-

121	JAIVIES KIX	TEAM BOTTRILL/VANGUARD	53.40	±15 + The Zak Carr Memorial Trophy
2ND	DAVID CRISP	3T RACING	58.17	£10

3RD ADRIAN PETTITT STOWMARKET & DISTRICT CC 59.08 £5

WOMENS AWARD:- 1ST ANNA DEARING CHELMER CC 1.03.39 £5

Thank you for entering, I am sorry that we attracted such a low entry. The course was being used for the first time and generally attracted favourable comments, an old fashioned TT course that included a bit of everything apart from Dual Carriageway. Thanks go to Timekeeper John Cottee who managed to time the start and finish and a special thank you to last years winner James Rix for returning to the event and setting a formidable course record. Hope to see you all again next year.

Chris Worsfold, Event Secretary

Place	Name		Club	Time
1	James	Rix	Team Bottrill/Vanguard	00:53.40
2	David	Crisp	3T Racing	00:58.17
3	Adrian	Pettitt	Stowmarket & District CC	00:59.08
4	Antony	Birt	Team Bottrill/Vanguard	00:59.20
5	Simon	Daw	Velo Schils/Interbike RT	00:59.39
6	Anthony	Stapleton	Chelmer CC	01:01.19
7	James	Rush	CC Sudbury	01:02.30
8	Anna	Dearing	Chelmer CC	01:03.39
9	Andy	Kennedy	Ipswich BC	01:03.48
10	Dan	Foster	3T Racing	01:03.50
11	Alex	Lubbock	API-Metrow	01.05.00
12	Curtis	Cuba	Boxford BC	01:10.09
13	David	Sawyer	Wolsey RC	01:10.49
14	Nicola	Powell	Stowmarket & District CC	01:11.12
15	Emma	Taylor	Stowmarket & District CC	01:13.48
16	Peter	Beard	Stowmarket & District CC	01:18.25
DNS	Darren	Cope	Team Bottrill/Vanguard	Apology