

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials Limited under their Rules and Regulations. **Timekeeper** Mrs K Collard- Berry a3crg **Start Timekeeper** Mr D Ashton Farnborough & Camberley CC **Event Secretary** Mr N Stagg 2 Morland Close Hampton TW12 3YX. **07565330944** 

Sunday 15<sup>th</sup> July 2018 Course **H25/8** Farnham **HQ** Bentley Memorial Hall **GU10 5LP** 

Thank you to the many helpers at the start, finish and headquarters, especially Kathy Collard-Berry, a3crg, who produced a set of race numbers out of the hat, to help us get started on time.

Congratulations to Liam Maybank Twickenham CC, with the event record of 49:03, who delivered a clean sweep of fastest on time, veteran on standard and fastest team of three riders with Grant Woodthorpe and Atish Nazir. Second and third on time were Howard Shaw of Eastbourne Rovers CC and Tim Lynch of Aspire Velo RT.

Lenka Vackova, Rapha Cycling Club was 1<sup>st</sup> Lady with 1:00:56, just ahead of Emma Angove, 73°CC WestSide Coaching with 1:01:18. Well done to our other prize winners 2<sup>nd</sup> and 3<sup>rd</sup> on standard, Adrian Blacker of Norwood Paragon and Philip Watts Northants RC.

Last but not least, Rosslyn Young of the Serpentine Running Club, who took the Lanterne Rouge prize and a 12 second beating on handicap, by our race secretary Bruce McMichael, with great stoicism. We look forward to seeing you all at a future Hounslow and District Wheelers' promotion.

	Rider	Club/Team	Time	
1st rider on time	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	00:49:03	
2nd rider on time	Howard Shaw	Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:52:03	
3rd rider on time	Tim Lynch	Aspire Velo RT	00:52:35	
	Rider	Club/Team	+ on Standard	
1st Vet on standard	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	+18:12	
2nd Vet on standard	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	+14:38	
3rd Vet on standard	Philip Watts	Northants RC	+14:23	
	Rider	Club/Team	Time	
1st Lady on time	Lenka Vackova	Rapha Cycling Club	1:00:56	
2nd Lady on time	Emma Angove	73°CC WestSide Coaching	1:01:18	
	Rider	Club/Team	Time	
Team on time	110	Twickenham CC	00:49:03	
	77	n n	00:54:21	
	55	n n	01:00:36	
		Total Time	02:44:00	
	Rider	Club/Team	Time	
Lanterne Rouge	Rosslyn Young	Serpentine Running Club	01:26:28	

The following riders did not complete the course: DNF 69,85,120

DNS: 63,66,71,74,81,90,94,95 and 119.



Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials Limited under their Rules and Regulations. **Timekeeper** Mrs K Collard- Berry a3crg **Start Timekeeper** Mr D Ashton Farnborough & Camberley CC **Event Secretary** Mr N Stagg 2 Morland Close Hampton TW12 3YX. **07565330944** 

Sunday 15<sup>th</sup> July 2018 Course **H25/8** Farnham **HQ** Bentley Memorial Hall **GU10 5LP** 

#	Rider		Club/Team	Vets Std	Time	std +/-
1st	Peter	Butler	Charlotteville CC Tandem			
	David	Butler	11 11 11		00:58:36	
Position	Rider		Club/Team	Vets Std	Time	std +/-
1st	Liam	Maybank	Twickenham CC	01:07:15	00:49:03	00:18:12
2nd	Howard	Shaw	Eastbourne Rovers CC		00:52:03	
3rd	Tim	Lynch	Aspire Velo RT		00:52:35	
4th	Gavin	Ash	Worthing Excelsior CC		00:52:45	
5th	Mark	Bashford	East Grinstead CC		00:53:04	
6th	Dale	Lush	Kingston Phoenix RC		00:53:30	
7th	Nic	Stagg	Hounslow & District Whs	01:07:26	00:53:35	00:13:51
8th	Benjamin	Allen	Westerley Cycling Club	01:06:39	00:53:51	00:12:48
9th	Adrian	Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	01:08:52	00:54:14	00:14:38
10th	Paul	Haywood	Epsom CC	01:06:39	00:54:17	00:12:22
(=) 11th	Adam	Stone	North Road CC		00:54:21	
(=) 11th	Grant	Woodthorpe	Twickenham CC	01:07:26	00:54:21	00:13:05
13th	Alex	Ioannides	Dulwich Paragon CC		00:54:38	
14th	Darren	Heath	Charlotteville CC	01:07:15	00:54:49	00:12:26
15th	Pasquale	Chionchio	Hillingdon Triathletes	01:06:39	00:55:03	00:11:36



Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials Limited under their Rules and Regulations. **Timekeeper** Mrs K Collard- Berry a3crg **Start Timekeeper** Mr D Ashton Farnborough & Camberley CC **Event Secretary** Mr N Stagg 2 Morland Close Hampton TW12 3YX. **07565330944** 

Sunday 15<sup>th</sup> July 2018 Course **H25/8** Farnham **HQ** Bentley Memorial Hall **GU10 5LP** 

Position	Rider		Club/Team	Vets Std	Time	std +/-
16th	Keir	Odonnell	VTTA (Surrey & Sussex)	01:08:02	00:55:10	00:12:52
17th	James	Cadman	Hounslow & District Whs		00:55:20	
18th	Philip	Watts	North Hampshire RC	01:09:49	00:55:26	00:14:23
19th	Nick	Andrews	Portsmouth North End CC	01:08:26	00:55:35	00:12:51
20th	Evan	Jardine-skinner	Sotonia CC	01:06:13	00:55:51	00:10:22
21st	Daniel	Homer	London Phoenix CC	01:07:38	00:55:56	00:11:42
22nd	Graham	Giggs	Bath Road Club		00:56:57	
23rd	Paul	Cloudsdale	Bigfoot CC	01:07:03	00:57:05	00:09:58
24th	Nolan	Heather	Worthing Excelsior CC	01:06:13	00:57:10	00:09:03
25th	lan	White	Farnham RC	01:09:05	00:57:13	00:11:52
26th	Wolfgang	Emmerich	London Phoenix CC	01:08:26	00:57:14	00:11:12
27th	Peter	Caro	Watford Velo Sport	01:07:15	00:57:49	00:09:26
28th	Lee	Turner	Sigma Sports	01:07:50	00:57:54	00:09:56
29th	Toby	Maloy	Team Milton Keynes		00:58:07	
30th	Richard	Boley	Hemel Hempstead CC	01:07:26	00:58:17	00:09:09
31st	Gavin	Hughes	Kingston Phoenix RC	01:08:14	00:58:21	00:09:53
32nd	Peter	Gray	Old Portlians CC	01:11:36	00:58:28	00:13:08
33rd	Jon	Fry	Horsham Cycling	01:07:26	00:58:30	00:08:56



Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials Limited under their Rules and Regulations. **Timekeeper** Mrs K Collard- Berry a3crg **Start Timekeeper** Mr D Ashton Farnborough & Camberley CC **Event Secretary** Mr N Stagg 2 Morland Close Hampton TW12 3YX. **07565330944** 

Sunday 15<sup>th</sup> July 2018 Course **H25/8** Farnham **HQ** Bentley Memorial Hall **GU10 5LP** 

Position	Rider			Club/Team	Vets Std	Time	std +/-
34th	Jamie	Richardson	Paige	Chippenham & Dist Whs		00:59:01	
35th	Derrick	Thirlwell		Kingston Wheelers CC	01:06:00	00:59:02	00:06:58
36th	Barry	Eeles		North Hampshire RC	01:08:14	00:59:34	00:08:40
37th	Jerry	Bromyard		a3crg	01:11:36	00:59:38	00:11:58
38th	Liam	Smith		Kingston Wheelers CC		00:59:44	
39th	David	French		Weybridge Wheelers	01:07:03	00:59:51	00:07:12
40th	Ryan	Sheppard		G.S. Henley		00:59:58	
41st	Mark	Thomas		Bigfoot CC	01:09:05	01:00:22	00:08:43
42nd	Matthew	Butler		Charlotteville CC		01:00:24	
43rd	Atish	Nazir		Twickenham CC		01:00:36	
44th	Lenka	Vackova	(W)	Rapha Cycling Club		01:00:56	
45th	David	Earl		trainSharp	01:08:02	01:01:00	00:07:02
46th	Emma	Angove	(W)	73°CC WestSide Coaching		01:01:18	
47th	Darren	Clarke		Festival Road Club	01:06:51	01:01:25	00:05:26
48th	David	Millis		Southborough & Dist. Whs	01:09:34	01:02:11	00:07:23
49th	Simon	Trehearn		Kingston Phoenix RC	01:06:51	01:02:20	00:04:31
50th	Simon	Kidd		Charlotteville CC	01:09:49	01:02:56	00:06:53
51st	Matthew	Wicks		Woking Cycle Club	n/a	01:03:47	n/a
52nd	Gemma	Hayes	(W)	Norwood Paragon CC		01:05:03	
53rd	John	Froud		Festival Road Club	01:19:14	01:06:17	00:12:57
54th	Jackie	Dodd	(W)	Kingston Phoenix RC	01:14:53	01:06:26	00:08:27
55th	Vernon	Schutte		Farnborough & Camberley CC	01:11:36	01:10:01	00:01:35
56th	Mark	Corliss		Horsham Cycling	01:11:16	01:10:14	00:01:02
57th	David	Steel		Hereford & Dist Whs CC	01:14:36	01:11:24	00:03:12
58th	Bruce	McMicha	el	Hounslow & District Whs	01:08:14	01:11:45	(-) 3:41
59th	Jill	Bartlett	(W)	Hounslow & District Whs	01:15:25	01:14:01	00:01:24
60th	Rosslyn	Young	(W)	Serpentine Running Club	01:22:35	01:26:28	(-) 3:53