

Ross-on-Wye & District Cycle Club

Open Time Trial R10/17 – 14<sup>th</sup> July 2018



Promoted for and on behalf of cycling time trials under their rules and regulations.

Your timekeepers were Mr R. Field (Finish) and Mr L. Samuel (Start).

<b>Fastest Riders</b> 1 Arthur Franklin 2 Matt Slater 3 Christopher Gibbard	Portishead Cycling Club Revo Racing Bynea Cycling Club	19:18 19:38 19:54
<b>Fastest Lady</b> 1 Anna Morris 2 Jenny Simmonds 3 Michelle Lee	Southampton Uni. Road Cy Look Mum No Hands! Royal Dean Forest Cycling (	22:59
<b>Fastest Tandem</b> 1 Bristol South	A Legge, J Knight	21:54
<b>Vets on Standard</b> 1 Matt Slater 2 Simon Garrett 3 Jenny Simmonds	Revo Racing Worcester St. Johns Look Mum No Hands!	+6:35 +5:43 +5:40
<b>Fastest Junior</b> 1 Oliver Rowlands 2 Sam Kelly	Newport Phoenix CC Bristol Cycling Dev. Squad	22:05 23:29
<b>Fastest Team</b> Worcester St Johns S Adcock (21:45)	P Guest (21:27)	1:03:47 S Garrett (20:35)

## **Overall Weekend**

## Overall Ross-on-Wye Weekend Champion

1 Pat Wright	Paceline RT	1:09:40
2 David Povall	Cwncarn Paragon Road Club	1:11:15

Many thanks to the time keepers Robin & Fran Field, Len Samuel, to the pushers off, marshals around the course and to ladies in the kitchen who looked after the riders when they got back to the HQ.

I hope we will see you all again next year!

Will Bevan, Ross-on-Wye and District CC