Course Details

Riders numbers will be available at the HQ Please Sign On when collecting your number **New CTT Regulation** ALL RIDERS MUST SIGN OFF AT THE END OF THE EVENT

COURSE F20/10 - 10 MILES

Please note that it is approximately $2\frac{1}{2}$ miles from the HO to the start.

Start (GR 358126) on A10 southbound carriageway at southern end of lay-by approximately half a mile south of Rush Green elevated roundabout (junction of

A10 and A414) at 6th cats eye north of post marked 51/28. Proceed south past exits for A414 Harlow and A1170 Hoddesdon, to:-

- Turn (4.8 miles) at Turnford elevated r oundabout. (signposted Broxbour ne, Wormley, Turnford A1170). Take second exit onto slip road to join A10 northbound. Continue north on A10 past exits for A1170 Hoddesdon and A414 Harlow, to:-
- Finish at first cat's-eye south of northern end of island in lay-by, approx. half a mile south of Rush Green elevated roundabout.
- N.B. On finishing riders must not stop, but continue riding to take first exit (A414) to Rush Green elevated RAB and make their way back to the event HO.

Local Regulation: Please note that ther e must be no par king of motor vehicles in the vicinity of the start and finish points apart from that of the timekeepers' or other event officials.

In order to avoid milling about and congestion at the start riders should not go to the start more than 5 minutes before their due time. The timekeeper or other club official should ensure that riders do not congest or obstruct the lay-by for other users.

There will be marshals on the course but the onus of keeping to the course is on the rider.

Local Regulation No. 3

No cars other than those of the timekeepers and other event officials are to be parked in the vicinity of the start or finish points.

NOTES:

IN THE INTERESTS OF YOUR OWN SAFETY Cycling Time Trials and the event promoters strongly advise you to wear a HARD SHELL HELMET that meets an internationally accepted safety standard. Competitors under the age of 18 years MUST wear such a helmet.

It is recommended that a rear light, either flashing or constant, is fitted to the machine and is active whilst the machine is in use.

Our thanks to the Whitewebbs Ladies for providing the refreshments on the day.

Whitewebbs Cycling Club



PRIZES

1st £30 1_{st} Team £30

2nd £20 3rd £15 1_{st} Lady £12 Fastest Veteran £12 Please

Note: Only one prize per rider

(Does not apply to team prizes)

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials

under their Rules & Regulations

No	start_time	firstname	lastname	club	gender	category	No	start_time	firstname	lastname	club	gender	category
15	18:15:00	Andrew	Grant	Cambridge CC	Male	Veteran	37	18:37:00	David	Creese	Chronos RT	Male	Veteran
16	18:16:00	Lee	Turner	Sigma Sports	Male	Veteran	38	18:38:00	martin	smith	London Phoenix CC	Male	Senior
17	18:17:00	Patrick	Charlton	Wolsey RC	Male	Veteran	39	18:39:00	Andrew	Porter	Welwyn Whs	Male	Veteran
18	18:18:00	Desmond	Gayler	Kenton RC	Male	Veteran	40	18:40:00	Joe	Gorman	Stevenage CC	Male	Senior
19	18:19:00	Jill	Bartlett	Hounslow & District Whs	Female	Veteran	41	18:41:00	Steve	Legg	a3crg	Male	Veteran
20	18:20:00	robert	watson	Cambridge CC	Male	Veteran	42	18:42:00	Leigh	Schvartz	Team Swindon Cycles	Male	Senior
21	18:21:00	Jonathan	Williams	Amersham Road Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	43	18:43:00	Brian	Evans	North Road CC	Male	Veteran
22	18:22:00	Paul	Newman	Southgate CC	Male	Veteran	44	18:44:00	Peter	Anstey	Welwyn Whs	Male	Veteran
23	18:23:00	Mick	Case	Bedfordshire Road RT	Male	Veteran	45	18:45:00	Jim	Moffatt	CC Luton	Male	Veteran
24		Abi	Vyner	Rapha Cycling Club	Female	Veteran	46	18:46:00	Colin	Lizieri	Cambridge CC	Male	Veteran
25	18:25:00	Murat	Ozdenya	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	Male	Veteran	47	18:47:00	Matt	Ward	Watford Velo Sport	Male	Senior
26	18:26:00	Andrew	Halliday	Westerley Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	48	18:48:00	David	Marshall	Hemel Hempstead CC	Male	Veteran
27	18:27:00	Marc	Diplock	Hitchin Nomads CC	Male	Senior	49 50	18:49:00 18:50:00	Gary	Boyd Surtees	Hub Velo NOPINZ	Male Male	Veteran Veteran
28	18:28:00	Fidel	Gonzalez	South Western Road Club/Evans Cycles	Male	Veteran	50 51	18:51:00	Jon Graeme	Gamer	Essex Roads CC	Male	Senior
20	18:29:00	Karen	Dennett	Bishop's Stortford CC	Female	Veteran	52	18:52:00	Richard	Hutt	Harp RC	Male	Veteran
29 30	18:30:00	Mark	Ellis	Team Milton Keynes	Male	Veteran	53	18:53:00	Kevin	Creese	Chronos RT	Male	Veteran
30 31	18:31:00	Tim	Davies	Icknield RC	Male	Veteran	54	18:54:00	hamish	brown	GS Avanti	Male	Veteran
				Verulam CC			55	18:55:00	Adam	Fisher	Cambridge CC	Male	Senior
32 22	18:32:00	Roger	Porter		Male	Veteran	56	18:56:00	Christopher	Wedge	Whitewebbs CC	Male	Veteran
33 24		Ali Charlia	Moult	Lutterworth Cycle Centre Racing Team	Female	Senior	57	18:57:00	David	Churchill	Direct Power Cycling Team	Male	Veteran
34 25	18:34:00	Charlie	Court	Stevenage CC	Male	Senior	58	18:58:00	Gerrard	Rafferty	Bonito Squadra Corse	Male	Veteran
35	18:35:00	Gavin	Tillson	cyclisme du loup solitaire	Male	Veteran	59	18:59:00	Nigel	Swift	Verulam CC	Male	Veteran
36	18:36:00	Andrew	Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	Male	Veteran	60	19:00:00	MÄRK	JONES	DRAG2ZERO	Male	Veteran