

10 Mile Open Time Trial for Bicycles

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

23 June 2018

Course G10/97

Prize Winners List

Actual Time

1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Christopher McNama Simon McNamara Stuart Bettis	Nuun-Sigma Sport-London South Downs Bikes/Casco Eu South Downs Bikes/Casco Eu	ırope	20mins 20mins 20mins		£30.00 £20.00 £10.00				
Veterans on Actual Time v CTT 10miles Standard										
1 st 2 nd	Alan Robinson Kevin Plummer	Central Sussex CC South Downs Bikes/Casco Europe	CTT St 32m.4 27m 30	7s	Plus +7m 27s +6m 10s	£20.00 £10.00				
		Fastest Lady								
1 st 2 nd	Olivia Webb Angela Radden-Rutt	Eastbourne Rovers CC Horsham Cycling		24mins 24mins	36secs 43secs	£20.00 £10.00				
		Fastest Team of Three								

1 st	South Downs Bikes/ Casco Europe	Three rider aggregate	1hr 01mins 39secs	3 x £5
	Counters:	Simon McNamara Stuart Bettis Kevin Plummer	20mins 06secs 20mins 13secs 21mins 20secs	

Timekeepers: Finish: Peter Delve Start: Mike Labram

Notes:

Horsham Cycling extends its thanks to the timekeepers, marshals, pusher offs, checkers, finish area and HQ result team, sign board erectors and catering staff for another successful Open event.

We look forward to welcoming you to our next open promotion in 2019, details on-line and in the 2019 CTT Handbook when available.

> Jon Fry Flat 4 Stanmore House, 118-120 High Street, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9QS Tel: 01403 783438