Sunday 10th June 2018 8:00am

Didcot Phoenix CC

H25/17 Open 25 Mile Time Trial

Results Sheet



Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Prize Winners

Men

1st - Marcin Bialoblocki (NoPinz) - 45:49 2nd - Tim Cartwright (Newbury RC) - 49:08 3rd - Chris Boddy (Didcot Phoenix CC) - 49:20

Women

1st - Suzy Patience (Banbury Star Cyclists' Club) - 01:02:34 2nd - Deborah Davidson (Mickey Cranks Cycling Club) - 01:03:40 3rd - Cyndi Goh (Oxford University CC) - 01:04:11

Vets

1st - Gregory Woodford (Reading CC) - +16:51 (Actual: 52:43) 2nd - Robert West (AeroCoach) - +14:57 (Actual: 51:42) 3rd - Danny Axford (Arctic Tacx RT) - +14:36 (Actual: 52:03)

Team

Didcot Phoenix CC (Chris Boddy, Richard Gildea, Martin Stanley) Combined: 2:36:10

Closest to the Hour, without breaking it

Matthew Ridley (Oxford University CC) - 01:00:19

Upcoming Events

Didcot Phoenix CC H10/17r Open 10 Mile Time Trial 18th August 2018 – 4pm

If you enjoyed yesterday's course so much, we'd appreciate it if you would support the club's upcoming Open 10 Mile Time Trial, which, after having to relocate due to road works, now shares the same stretch of road.

https://www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/race-details/17311

Volunteers & Timekeepers – Thank you!

Thank you to all the timekeepers, volunteers, helpers and numerous cake bakers who helped make it possible yesterday. Special mention to Rachael Elliott for helping at the HQ and handing out the prizes.

Photos

Thanks to James Barlow (Bicester Millennium CC), who was Photographing yesterday

https://flic.kr/s/aHsmmi8Niu

Event Secretary

Harri James, 21 East Way, Drayton, Abingdon, OX14 4JZ

07966 557009 / harrijam@gmail.com

Results Sheet

Position	Name	Club	Gender	Category	Time	VTTA Standard (+/-)
1	Marcin Bialoblocki	NOPINZ	Male	Senior	00:45:49	
2	Tim Cartwright	Newbury RC	Male	Senior	00:49:08	
3	Chris Boddy	Didcot Phoenix CC	Male	Senior	00:49:20	
4	Richard Gildea	Didcot Phoenix CC	Male	Senior	00:50:33	
5	Ryan Davies	AS Test Team	Male	Senior	00:51:21	
6	Nick English	AeroCoach	Male	Senior	00:51:34	
7	Robert West	AeroCoach	Male	Veteran	00:51:42	+14:57
8	Danny Axford	Arctic Tacx RT	Male	Veteran	00:52:03	+14:36
9	Gregory Woodford	Reading CC	Male	Veteran	00:52:43	+16:51
10	Chris Goodfellow	DRAG2ZERO	Male	Senior	00:52:56	
11	Tim Beaven	Bicester Millennium CC	Male	Veteran	00:53:39	+13:12
12	David Holland	Cowley Road Condors CC	Male	Senior	00:55:28	
13	Daniel Ryan	North Road CC	Male	Senior	00:55:36	
14	Philip Watts	North Hampshire RC	Male	Veteran	00:55:37	+14:12
15	Jon Elliott	Maidenhead & District CC	Male	Senior	00:55:47	
16	Ian Greenstreet	AeroCoach	Male	Veteran	00:56:17	+12:35
17	Martin Stanley	Didcot Phoenix CC	Male	Veteran	00:56:17	+10:34
18	Mark Woolford	Team Swindon Cycles	Male	Veteran	00:56:45	+11:41
19	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	Male	Veteran	00:57:18	+13:20
20	Matthew Robson	Oxonian CC	Male	Veteran	00:57:21	+10:29
21	Andrew Pollard	Cowley Road Condors CC	Male	Senior	00:57:49	
22	Anthony Atkin	Didcot Phoenix CC	Male	Senior	00:57:52	
23	Craig Nilsson	Rye & District Wheelers CC	Male	Senior	00:58:01	
24	Mark Boyles	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male	Veteran	00:58:34	+08:05

25	Jonathan Garrow	Didcot Phoenix CC	Male	Senior	00:58:35	
26	Eddie Rolls	Oxford University CC	Male	Senior	00:58:35	
27	Stuart Quick	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male	Veteran	00:58:39	+08:00
28	Will Pepper	Cowley Road Condors CC	Male	Veteran	00:58:39	+08:59
29	Ed Dupee	Didcot Phoenix CC	Male	Senior	00:58:40	
30	Joseph Graystone	Cowley Road Condors CC	Male	Veteran	00:58:51	+08:00
31	Stuart Gillies	Twickenham CC	Male	Veteran	00:59:01	+09:13
32	Matthew Ridley	Oxford University CC	Male	Senior	01:00:19	
33	Lee Heron	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male	Veteran	01:00:20	+05:53
34	Roger Foster	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male	Veteran	01:00:34	+09:15
35	Daniel Crossley	Didcot Phoenix CC	Male	Veteran	01:00:55	+05:31
36	Tim Fowler	VTTA (London & Home Counties)	Male	Veteran	01:01:29	+06:57
37	Keith Barcock	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male	Veteran	01:02:31	+05:43
38	Suzy Patience	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Female	Senior	01:02:34	
39	Deborah Davidson	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	Female	Veteran	01:03:40	+08:16
40	Cyndi Goh	Oxford University CC	Female	Senior	01:04:11	
41	Michal Wisowski	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male	Senior	01:04:11	
42	Kate Bradley	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	Female	Veteran	01:04:27	+06:47
43	Albert Stepien	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male	Veteran	01:04:31	+02:32
44	Oliver Wright	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male	Senior	01:04:53	
45	Paul Ilott	Cowley Road Condors CC	Male	Veteran	01:06:32	+01:18
46	Paula Robinson	VTTA (London & Home Counties)	Female	Veteran	01:07:44	+05:57
47	Danielle Edmunds	Oxford University CC	Female	Senior	01:08:16	
48	Paul Plaskitt	Didcot Phoenix CC	Male	Veteran	01:08:42	-00:16
49	David Hanson	Oxonian CC	Male	Veteran	01:10:10	+02:34
50	Dave Johnson	Bicester Millennium CC	Male	Veteran	01:19:54	
DNF	Michael Bennett	Bicester Millennium CC	Male	Veteran		
DNS	Martin Mason	Performance Cycles CC	Male	Veteran		
DNS	Rosslyn Young	Serpentine Running Club	Female	Veteran		

DNS	Graham Morrison	Newbury RC	Male	Veteran
DNS	Peter Lavery	Hemel Hempstead CC	Male	Veteran
DNS	Simon jones	CC London	Male	Veteran
DNS	Nicholas Bland	Didcot Phoenix CC	Male	Senior
DNS	James Barlow	Bicester Millennium CC	Male	Senior
DNS	David Marshall	Hemel Hempstead CC	Male	Veteran
DNS	Pierre Scrase	Baines Racing	Male	Senior
DNS	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	Male	Veteran
DNS	Dan Charleston	High Wycombe CC	Male	Veteran