

Royal Air Force Cycling Association 10 Mile Time Trial

Incorporating the 2018 Inter-Service Time Trial Championship 10

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

Saturday 26 May 2018 Starting at 14.00

Event Secretary: Ryan Morley – 7 South View, Gresford, Wrexham. LL12 8TP 07950393703

Time Keepers: Sharon Fensom, Stephen Walker

Thank you to everyone that contributed to the event, especially the timekeepers and marshals who give up their time so we can all race.

Thank you to everyone for entering and competing, there were some excellent times, particularly the new course record from Ryan Perry.

A special thank you to the Lincolnshire District CTT, without their help and guidance I would not have been able to promote this event.

And a final thank you to everyone, this was my first time organising an event, so thank you for being understanding and coping with my rushed, stressful self on the day of the event.

Results and Awards

1 st Fastest Male	Ryan Perry	DRAG2ZERO	19.32	£20
2 nd Fastest Male	Stu Travis	Team Bottrill / Vanguard	19.48	£15
3 rd Fastest Male	Gary Chambers	NOPINZ	20.11	£10
1 st Fastest Male Veteran	Rich Hunt	Army Cycling Union	20.46	£15
1 st Fastest Female	Fiona Sharp	Team Swift	23.50	£20







Position	First name	Last name	Category	Gender	Club	Time
1	Ryan	Perry	Senior	Male	DRAG2ZERO	19:32
2	Stuart	Travis	Senior	Male	Team Bottrill / Vanguard	19:48
3	Gary	Chambers	Senior	Male	NOPINZ	20:11
4	Antony	Richardson	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	20:33
5	Ryan	Morley	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	20:36
6	Daniel	Watts	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	20:44
7	Rich	Hunt	Veteran	Male	Army Cycling Union	20:46
8	Richard	Jennings	Senior	Male	Army Cycling Union	20:48
9	Jonathan	Gates	Veteran	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	20:51
10	Richard	Sharp	Senior	Male	Team Swift	20:52
11	Robert	Willcocks	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	20:55
12	Jonathan	Robinson	Veteran	Male	Army Cycling Union	21:07
13	Brendan	Reese	Veteran	Male	Army Cycling Union	21:28
14	Lee	Kennedy	Senior	Male	Army Cycling Union	21:32
15	Richard	Smith	Senior	Male	Army Cycling Union	21:39
16	Angus	MacInnes	Veteran	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	21:40
17	Lloyd	Dobson	Senior	Male	Army Cycling Union	21:46
18	Robert	Taylor	Senior	Male	Army Cycling Union	21:53
19	Mark	Williams	Veteran	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	21:57
20	Callum	McPartlin	Senior	Male	Tri3 Sleaford Triathlon Club	22:03
21	Joshua	Clark	Espoir	Male	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	22:09
22	Alex	Allen	Senior	Male	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	22:10
23	Ben	Terry	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	22:27
24	Rich	Meadows	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	22:36
25	Glenn	Ablard	Senior	Male	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	22:53
26	Simon	Rogers	Veteran	Male	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	22:55
27	Andrew	Branston	Veteran	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	23:01
28	Andy	Cole	Veteran	Male	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	23:10
29	Steve	Young	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	23:13
30	Alistair	Seymour	Veteran	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	23:20
31	Daymian	Underhill	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	23:22
31	Thomas	Fraser	Senior	Male	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	23:22
33	Martin	Johnson	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	23:25
34	Marc	Preece	Veteran	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	23:35
35	Gavin	Stevens	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	23:49
36	Fiona	Sharp	Senior	Female	Team Swift	23:50
37	Peter	Odling	Veteran	Male	Alford Whs	24:00
38	lan	Lewis	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	24:04
39	Joe	Colley	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	24:09
40	Ross	Bristow	Senior	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	24:17







41	paul	ripley	Veteran	Male	Alford Whs	24:59
42	David	Hall	Veteran	Male	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	25:03
43	Sue	McFarlane	Senior	Female	Army Cycling Union	25:09
44	lan	Fensom	Veteran	Male	Fenland Road Club	25:28
45	Ben	Norton	Senior	Male	VLVRC	25:31
46	em	pantoja	Senior	Female	Army Cycling Union	25:48
47	David	Golden	Veteran	Male	Army Cycling Union	25:52
48	Lynsey	Carveth	Senior	Female	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	26:00
49	Angus	Wells	Veteran	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	26:47
50	Jensen	Windsor	Juvenile	Male	Alford Whs	26:53
51	Douglas	Malcolm	Veteran	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	26:55
52	Cameron	Leslie	Espoir	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	26:59
53	Christina	Murray	Senior	Female	Army Cycling Union	27:11
54	Lucy	Cotman	Veteran	Female	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	27:30
55	Stuart	Williams	Veteran	Male	Army Cycling Union	28:26
56	Simon	price	Veteran	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	28:57
57	Michelle	Debono	Veteran	Female	Army Cycling Union	29:00
58	Chanel	Mason	Senior	Female	Storey Racing	32:24
-	Andrew	Nash	Senior	Male	Witham Wheelers	DNS
-	Mark	Lee	Senior	Male	Lincoln Tri Club	DNS
-	Samantha	Wilson	Senior	Female	Army Cycling Union	DNS
-	Russ	danckert	Veteran	Male	Army Cycling Union	DNS
-	Stef	Bryan	Veteran	Male	Alford Whs	DNS
-	Petrina	Fitzpatrick	Veteran	Female	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	DNS
-	Graham	Florey	Senior	Male	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	DNS
-	Rob	Smith	Veteran	Male	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	DNS
-	Jason	Davies	Veteran	Male	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	DNS





