



We would like to thankyou all for coming, without you racing it wouldn't be possible, and without Annette Lacey (Hemel Hempstead CC) and Kevin Chandler (Watford Velo Sport) you wouldn't have a time; thankyou time keepers.

Please find the attached results sheets; if you have not received a prize please let us know and we will get it to you, we hope you enjoyed yourself!

All Photo Credit is to the fantastic Davey Jones.

 $\mathbf{1}^{st}$  Male: Marcin Bialoblocki – NoPinz – 1:34:58 -  $\mathbf{3}^{rd}$ Fastest 50 of All Time



1<sup>st</sup> Female: Michelle Lee – Royal Forest Dean CC – 02:06:05



## 2<sup>nd</sup> Male



Stuart Travis – Bottrill/Vanguard – 1:41:21

3<sup>rd</sup> Male



Ross Clarke – TMG Horizon – 1:47:38



Rosamund Bradbury – Sigma Sports – 02:06:07

3<sup>rd</sup> Female



Gill Fullen – Beds Road CC – 02:13:03

## 2<sup>nd</sup> Female

1<sup>st</sup> Novice Male (Off Podium) – Chris Manko – Team MK – 01:49:49

1<sup>st</sup> Novice Female (Off Podium) – Susan Brant – Mickey Cranks – 02:18:33

1<sup>st</sup> Vet Male – Adam Bidwell – Kingston Wheelers – 1:49:46

1<sup>st</sup> Vet Female (Not already received a prize) – Alison Wood – Redbridge CC – 02:24:21

1<sup>st</sup> Senior Male (Off Podium) – Rchard Jennings – Army Cycling Union – 01:49:08

1<sup>st</sup> Senior Female (Off Podium) – Ruth Stapleton - St Neots– 02:20:29

Most Improved Rider by LTS – Andrew Martin – Speed Hub – Improved by 07:58

1<sup>st</sup> Team - Icknield RC, Tim Davies, Matt Price and Neil Allonby – 06:23:00

Mens' Road Bike Winner - Hannah & Women's Road Bike Winner - Bradbury

Marcin	Bialoblocki	1:34:58	1	
Stuart	Travis	1:41:21	2	
Ross	Clarke	1:47:38	3	
Richard	Jennings	1:49:08	4	
Adam	Bidwell	1:49:46	5	
Chris	Manko	1:49:49	6	
Luke	Clarke	1:50:12	7	
Darren	Webb	1:52:43	8	
Bob	Richardson	1:53:18	9	
Tim	Beaven	1:53:20	10	
Nick	Clarke	1:53:30	11	
Keith	Dorling	1:55:13	12	
Tim	Phillips	1:55:31	13	
Daniel	Ryan	1:56:39	14	
Mark	White	1:56:59	15	
Alexander	Donger	1:57:56	16	
Julian	Pegg	1:58:15	17	
Simon	Adcook	1:58:35	18	
DAREN	AUSTIN	1:59:44	19	
Neil	Couchman	1:59:50	20	
Tim	Davies	1:59:57	21	
Mark	Woolford	2:00:01	22	
Justin	Burrell	2:00:16	23	
Dave	Johnson	2:00:45	24	
Michael	Martin	2:01:22	25	
Andrew	Halliday	2:03:43	26	

## **FULL RESULT**

Neil	Allonby	2:05:07	27	_
Tom	Blades	2:05:36	28	_
Michelle	Lee	2:06:05	29	1
Rosamund	Bradbury	2:06:07	30	2
Andy	Martin	2:06:40	31	
James	Cooper	2:07:36	32	
David	Elliott	2:09:05	33	
ANDREW	JARRATT	2:09:16	34	
Gary	Rudd	2:09:40	35	
Isaac	Griffiths	2:10:37	36	
lan	Reilly	2:10:46	37	
Stan	Nwaka	2:12:59	38	
Gill	Fullen	2:13:03	39	3
Mike	Kirby	2:14:42	40	
Patrick	Hannah	2:17:02	41	
Matt	Price	2:17:56	42	
Susan	Brant	2:18:33	43	4
Neal	Whitford	2:19:31	44	
Ruth	Stapleton	2:20:29	45	5
Jon	Clark	2:22:46	46	
Alison	Wood	2:24:21	47	6
Nicholas	Beardow	2:26:18	48	
Jon	Elliott	2:26:50	49	
Dea	Ditchfield	2:28:10	50	7
Elanor	Cadzow	2:29:04	51	8
Julian	Ormerod	2:29:05	52	
Bethany	Harrison	2:32:24	53	9
Eva	Kovacs	2:38:07	54	10
Emma	Dodds	2:44:17	55	11
Richard	Moule	DNF		
Burti	Montagu-Leon		DNS	
Mark	Young		DNS	
Theresa	Sholl		DNS	
Julie	Chasin		DNS	
sacha	trude		DNS	
Howard	Waller		DNS	
John	Hassall		DNS	
Nick	Young		DNS	
mathew	earles		DNS	
Melissa	Burrell		DNS	
Alastair	Shed		DNS	
Jason	Lee		DNS	
MARK	GIDNEY		DNS	
John	Lacey		DNS	

Adam	Nethercot		DNS	
Alex	Papadopoulos	DNF		
Mark	Jervis		DNS	
Thomas	Mead-Herbert	DNF		
Chris	Symonds		DNS	