

10 Mile Time Trial

(Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules & Regulations)

	Start				
No	Time	Name		Club	Gender
26	07:56	Paul	Hill	Lancashire RC	Male
27	07:57	Christopher	Thomas	Rossendale RC	Male
28	07:58	Bill	Sedgwick	Southport CC	Male
29	07:59	Nigel	Brodrick	Lancashire RC	Male
30	08:00	Ronnie	Coleman	TS Racing Team - OTR	Male
31	08:01	Sean	Owens	Croston Velo	Male
32	08:02	Alex	Trippier	East Lancashire RC	Male
33	08:03	Peter	Haigh	Nelson Whs CC	Male
34	08:04	Michael	Gelder	Tricycle Association South West Region	Male
35	08:05	Sam	Anderton	Transition Race Team	Male
36	08:06	Stephen	Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)	Male
37	08:07	Carl	Potter	Lancashire RC	Male
38	80:80	Vanessa	Townshend	Springfield Financial Racing Team	Female
39	08:09	Brian	Moore	Tricycle Association - North Western Region	Male
40	08:10	Mike	Appleyard	Lancashire RC	Male
41	08:11	Andrew	Hathaway	BodyTorq Racing	Male
42	08:12	Denis	Thompson	West Pennine Road Club	Male
43	08:13	Erica	Booth	Lancashire RC	Female
44	08:14	Chris	Thomas	Lune RCC	Male
45	08:15	Paul	Shallicker	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car	
				Covers	Male
46	08:16	David	Tabron	Horwich Cycling Club	Male
47	08:17	Deborah	Moss	Team Merlin	Female
48	08:18	lan	Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	Male
49	08:19	Peter	Knott	Kent Valley RC	Male
50	08:20	John	Morgan	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car	
				Covers	Male
51	08:21	Mervyn	Wilson	North Lancashire Road Club	Male
52	08:22	James	Hadfield	Blaydon CC	Male
53	08:23	Roger	Haydock	North Lancashire Road Club	Male
54	08:24	Karen	Bailey	East Lancashire RC	Female
55	08:25	Paul	McAllister	Element Cycling Team	Male
56	08:26	Phil	Shaw	Kent Valley RC	Male
57	08:27	James	Duffy	Bury Clarion CC	Male
58	08:28	Caroline	Leighton	Lancashire RC	Female
59	08:29	Derek	Black	Wigan Whs CC	Male
60	08:30	Mark	Haydock	North Lancashire Road Club	Male
61	08:31	Nathan	Astley	Manchester Wheelers	Male
62	08:32	Roy	Nield	East Lancashire RC	Male
63	08:33	Норе	Kerry	Team Lusso	Female

64	08:34	Mike	Cleary	Manchester Bicycle Club	Male
65	08:35	David	Trotter	Lancaster CC	Male
66	08:36	Ben	Huddart	Lancashire RC	Male
67	08:37	Jeff	Garnett	Lancaster CC	Male
68	08:38	Deborah	John	Lune RCC	Female
69	08:39	David	Bisset	Bolton Clarion CC	Male
70	08:40	Paul	Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	Male
71	08:41	Paul	Blackburn	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car	
				Covers	Male
72	08:42	David	Trippier	East Lancashire RC	Male
73	08:43	Joel	Ackers	Innovation Racing	Male
74	08:44	Rachel	King	Lancashire RC	Female
75	08:45	Carl	King	VTTA (Manchester & NW Group)	Male
76	08:46	Peter	Leonard	Southport CC	Male
77	08:47	Charlotte	Boothman	ABC Centreville	Female
				Warrington Road Club/Horton Light	
78	08:48	Malcolm	Horner	Engineering/RS Cyclesport	Male
79	08:49	William	Ackers	Cheshire Maverick Cycle Club	Male
80	08:50	Paul David	Fleming	Preston Whs	Male
81	08:51	Nathan	Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	Male
82	08:52	Daniel	Styler	Croston Velo	Male
83	08:53	Ken	Woodward	Bury Clarion CC	Male
84	08:54	Darryl	Nolan	East Lancashire RC	Male
85	08:55	John	Fiddies	Team Lusso	Male
86	08:56	Stuart	Timmins	North Lancashire Road Club	Male
87	08:57	Tim	Berry	Preston CC	Male
88	08:58	Lindsey	Styler	Croston Velo	Female
89	08:59	Mick	Braithwaite	Fylde coasters cycling club	Male
90	09:00	Philip	Jones	Transition Race Team	Male

)

Category

Vet 40

Vet 40

Vet 60

Vet 40

Vet 40

Vet 40

Espoir

Vet 60

Vet 50

vet 50

Senior

Vet 50

Vet 40

Vet

Vet 60

Vet 50

Espoir

Vet 60

Senior

Senior

Vet 40

Senior

Vet

Vet 60

Vet 80

Vet 40

Vet 60

Senior

Vet 60

Vet

Vet 40

Vet 50

Senior

Vet

Vet 60

Vet 40

Vet 40

Vet 40

Senior

Vet 50

Senior

Espoir

Vet 50

Vet

Vet 60

Vet 50

Senior

Vet 60

Juvenile

Senior

Vet 40

Vet 60

Senior

Vet 50

Vet 40

Vet 50

Vet 40

Senior

Vet 60

Vet 60

Vet 50

Vet 50

Vet 50

Senior

Vet 40

Senior