The Veterans Time Trials Association

(London and Home Counties Group)

10 Mile Time Trial

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Thursday 4 August 2016 RESULT



Alan Hodgson (South Bucks RC) Marion Fountain Didcot Phoenix)

TIMEKEEPERS

Phil Watts

EVENT SECRETARY
Jim Burgin
33 Pinelands Park
Padworth Common
Reading RG7 4QB
jim@jaburgin.co.uk

AWARDS

Phil Watts	North Hampshire RC	+5:53
Len Benton	Colchester Rovers CC	+5:34
Danuta Tinn	Maidenhead & District Wheelers	+4:55
Fastest	Phil Watts	21:21
Team of Two	High Wycombe CC Jeff Roberts & Andrew Wright	+8:44

PRIZES WILL BE PRESENTED AT THE GROUP LUNCHEON on

SUNDAY 22 JANUARY 2017

(For which the winner will receive a free ticket)

Aldenham Golf and Country Club WD25 8NN

The season concludes with the Rocco 25, (VTTA Members Only) on course H25/1 on 2 October 2016

Details in the VTTA and CTT Handbooks

Photographs of the event were taken by
Ray Reeder
follow the link below
http://www.facebook.com/PhotographyByRayReeder

TANDEM

M Kirton & D Stockley	A5 Rangers CC - Tandem	24:58	2:16+
Philip Watts	North Hampshire RC	21:21	5:53+
Len Benton	Colchester Rovers CC	25:24	5:34+
Danuta Tinn	Maidenhead & District CC	24:03	4:55+
Jeff Roberts	High Wycombe CC	22:22	4:28+
Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	23:48	4:26+
Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	22:20	4:16+
John Sullivan	Westerley Cycling Club	22:50	4:04+
Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	26:55	3:56+
Keith Revell	London Dynamo	23:46	3:40+
Peter Cookson	Willesden CC	24:58	3:16+
Gary Ford	Team Bottrill	23:27	2:32+
Richard Bennett	Newbury RC	24:14	2:13+
Bryce Taylor	Aylesbury CC	25:41	2:03+
Peter Warwick	Didcot Phoenix CC	24:49	1:38+
Thierry Huser	Dulwich Paragon CC	26:50	0:19+
Brian James	Brighton Mitre CC	34:15	0:05+
Les Gardner	Maidenhead & District CC	29:27	0:35-
Brian Moon	Willesden CC	30:02	1:00-
Rosslyn Young	Serpentine Running Club	34:01	2:11-
Jan Farmer	Serpentine Running Club	33:14	2:43-
Michael Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	D.N.S	
Steve Golla	High Wycombe CC	D.N.S	

Acknowledgements

Alan Hodgson - Timekeeping

Marion Fountain - Timekeeping

Paul Marchant - Pusher Off

Dave Gaida - Finish, number check

Mick Fountain

& Jim Burgin - Result Board

Cecil Hambelton - Communications

Dave Devine and Ron Purdy - Business Campus Roundabout

Peter and Veronica Long - Burchetts Green Roundabout -

Peter Hoare and Roy May—Signage

Peter Hoare, Roy May and Ron Purdy - Turn

Catering Connie May