

Westerley Cycling Club

Results – 25 Mile Open Time Trial – Sunday 17th September 2017 (For and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations)

Vince D 71 Som	•	oad, South F	larrow, Middlesex HA2 8TZ	Timekeepe Mick Fount Marion Fou	tain
	Fastes	t Overall			
	Lewis	- 3 7	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire	50:01	£25
	Ryan	Davies	AS Test Team	50:52	£12.50
	Peter	Lawrence	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire	50:52	£12.50
	Vets or	n Standard			
	Peter	Lawrence	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire	16:11	£25
	Richard	dHutt	Harp RC	14:00	£15
	Peter	oliver	Fairly United Cycling Team	13:50	£10
	Ladies				
	Katie	Greves	AS Test Team	54:41	£25
	Katie	Crowe	Dulwich Paragon CC	01:01:09	£15
	Teresa	Goddard	Kingston Wheelers CC	01:05:26	£10
	Team (3 riders) £10) each		
	Twicke	nham CC			

Many thanks to:

All the riders - and

Mick Fountain and Marion Fountain for timekeeping

(D\ren Austin, Stuart Stow, MartinWinter)

Roland Collicott, Trish Flynn, Tony Flynn, Ben Allen, Dinesh Madhawa, Richard Burton, Jeremy Ball, Chris Parrott, Frank Proud for marshalling and other duties.

2:50:31

Emily Dey for the catering.

Pos	No	Name		Club	Vet Std	Time	Vet +/-	Notes
1	80	Lewis	Keightley	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire		00:50:01		
2	50	Ryan	Davies	AS Test Team		00:50:52		
3	70	Peter	Lawrence	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire	01:07:03	00:50:52	16:11	
4	60	Chris	Boddy	Didcot Phoenix CC		00:51:14		
5	85	Ollie	Hucks	High Wycombe CC		00:52:28		
6	40	lain	Boardman	Dulwich Paragon CC	01:06:51	00:53:43	13:08	
7	35	Katie	Greves	AS Test Team		00:54:41		
8	79	Peter	oliver	Fairly United Cycling Tea	01:08:39	00:54:49	13:50	
9	65	Colin	McDermot	Festival Road Club	01:08:02	00:55:05	12:57	
10	20	Jon	Elliott	Maidenhead & District Co	C	00:55:39		
11	66	Peter	Perrin	Bournemouth Arrow CC	01:08:02	00:55:40	12:22	
12	10	stuart	stow	Twickenham CC	01:08:26	00:56:02	12:24	
13	86	Richard	Hutt	Harp RC	01:10:21	00:56:21	14:00	
14	59	Darren	Rhodes	Westerley Cycling Club	01:07:03	00:57:03	10:00	
15	55	Martin	Winter	Twickenham CC	01:08:39	00:57:08	11:31	
16	46	Marc	Preece	Royal Air Force Cycling A				
17	5	DAREN	AUSTIN	Twickenham CC	01:08:02	00:57:21	10:41	
18	53	Keith	Irlam	Aylesbury CC	01:06:51	00:57:33	09:18	
19	11	paul	holdsworth	Hounslow & District Whs	01:08:39	00:58:02	10:37	
20	82	David	Newman	Westerley Cycling Club		00:58:23		
21	25	Simon	Drewett	Fairly United Cycling Tea	01:08:02	00:58:24	09:38	
22	36	adam	quilter	Aylesbury CC	01:08:14	00:58:44	09:30	
23	45	Jeff	Roberts	High Wycombe CC	01:08:26	00:59:04	09:22	
24	62	Mark	Boyles	Banbury Star Cycling Clu	01:06:26	00:59:11	07:15	
25	73	Mark	Jervis	Watford Velo Sport	01:07:03	00:59:13	07:50	
26	19	Peter	Caro	Watford Velo Sport	01:07:03	00:59:30	07:33	
27	56	Peter	Gray	Old Portlians CC	01:11:16	00:59:31	11:45	
28	78	lain	Cotton	Alton CC/Owens Cycles	01:06:13	00:59:34	06:39	
29	48	Graham	Harman	Sotonia CC	01:07:15	00:59:44	07:31	
30	72	Daniel	Homer	London Phoenix CC	01:07:26	00:59:49	07:37	
31	26	Keith	Barcock	Banbury Star Cycling Clu	01:08:02	01:00:21	07:41	
32	6	andrew	murray	Team Corridori	01:08:26	01:00:29	07:57	
33	87	Nick	McCormic	Epsom CC	01:06:26	01:00:34	05:52	
34	52	Michael	Garvey	High Wycombe CC	01:08:14	01:00:43	07:31	
35	57	Katie	Crowe	Dulwich Paragon CC	01:11:14	01:01:09	10:05	
36	33	Shane	Townsend	Westerley Cycling Club	01:06:51	01:01:22	05:29	
37	16	Richard	Moule	Bossard Whs	01:10:21	01:01:38	08:43	
38	1	Gary	Martin	Westerley Cycling Club	01:09:49	01:02:17	07:32	
39	4	Paul	Winkley	East Grinstead CC	01:10:38	01:03:02	07:36	
40	3	Robert	Royle-Evat	Addiscombe CC	01:08:02	01:03:42	04:20	
41	47	Simon	Burrell	Twickenham CC	01:08:39	01:03:44	04:55	1:30 late start
42	37	Teresa	Goddard	Kingston Wheelers CC	01:14:09	01:05:26	08:43	
43	18	Joy	Payne	Amersham Road Cycling	01:16:01	01:06:18	09:43	
44	90	John	Froud	Festival RC	01:18:26	01:06:48	11:38	
45	23	David	Haggart	De Laune CC	01:09:19	01:07:02	02:17	

46	13 Daniel	Arthur	Epsom CC	01:08:02	01:08:05	+0:03	5:55 late start
47	34 Edward	James	VTTA (London & Home C	01:07:38	01:08:05	+0:0:27	
48	12 Chris	Jolliffe	Crawley Wheelers	01:14:22	01:08:27	05:55	Trike
49	28 Kym	McConnel	Oxonian CC	01:07:50	01:08:58	+1:08	2 min late sta
50	2 Richard	Carrington	London Dynamo	01:08:39	01:09:05	+0:46	27 sec late
51	14 Gillian	Morgan	Westerley Cycling Club	01:15:09	01:13:28	01:41	
52	74 David	Hickman	Old Portlians CC	01:11:36	01:13:29	+01:07	1:30 late star
53 5 3 3 5 6	54 Nicolas	Schietteca	Middlesex RC	01:07:38	01:17:47	+0:10:09	4:10 late star
	30 Edward	Nunn	Berkshire Tri Squad		DNF		
	31 James	Churchard	Reading CC	01:06:00	DNF		
	58 GOPE	WALKER	High Wycombe CC	01:06:26	DNF		
	64 Graham	Strugnell	Kassei CC TeknoFuel	01:13:37	DNF		
	8 Stephen	Moore	Kingston Wheelers CC	01:07:38	DNS		
	9 Nick	Friend	Wessex Road Club	01:10:57	DNS		
	15 Stephen	Morrell	Echelon Cycling	01:07:50	DNS		
	17 Suzy	Patience	Banbury Star Cycling Clu	b	DNS		
	21 Paul	Thompson	Epsom CC	01:08:26	DNS		
	24 John	Payne	Amersham Road Cycling	01:12:44	DNS		
	27 Pasquale	-	Hillingdon Triathletes	01:06:26	DNS		
	29 John	Friend	VC de Londres		DNS		
	38 Jon	Elliott	Berkshire Tri Squad	01:06:00	DNS		
	41 Christophe	Edginton	Fairly United Cycling Tea	01:08:14	DNS		
	44 Bob	Loader	Sydenham Whs	01:25:32	DNS		
	67 Graham	Morrison	Newbury RC	01:06:51	DNS		
	68 Jason	Fisher	Westerley Cycling Club	01:06:51	DNS		
	69 John	Hassall	Bossard Whs	01:15:09	DNS		
	71 rob	fletcher	TMG Horizon Cycling Te	01:07:03	DNS		
	75 Mark	Duncan	VC Meudon	01:06:51	DNS		
	76 Roderick	MacFadye	Reading CC	01:09:34	DNS		
	84 Brian	Moon	Willesden CC	01:14:36	DNS		
	89 David	Marshall	Hemel Hempstead CC	01:08:26	DNS		
	7 Peter	Stainer	Amersham Road Cycling	01:09:05	DNS		
	22 Tony	Flynn	Willesden CC	01:06:51	DNS (Apol)	Marshalled
	39 Richard	Partington	OVB	01:09:05	DNS (Apol)	
	42 Sam	Clarke	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire		DNS (Apol)	
	43 David	Guy	OV Cycling Club	01:15:09	DNS (Apol)	
	63 Mike	Boyce	a3crg	01:10:38	DNS (Apol)	
	77 Dan	Charlestor	High Wycombe CC	01:06:51	DNS (Apol)	
	81 Adam	Stone	North Road CC		DNS (Apol)	
	83 Garfield	Hall	GBCycles.co.uk	01:09:34	DNS (Apol)	
	88 Gerry	Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club		DNS (Apol		
	32 Rick	Gradidge	SW Rouleurs		DNS (Apol		
	49 David	Webb	Kingston Wheelers CC		DNS (Apol		
	51 lawrence		Hounslow & District Whs		DNS (Apol		
	61 Piers	Barnett	G.S. Henley		DNS (Apol		