Number	Start Time	Rider		Club	Category		Best Time	
1		Karen	Bailey	East Lancashire RC	Female	Veteran	00:25:34	
2	14:02	Georgina	Cape	East Lancashire RC	Female	Veteran	00:25:03	
3	3	Philip	Lawton	Stretford Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	00:25:55	
4	14:04	lan	Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	00:25:25	
5	5	Adam	Darby	Salford Cycling Club	Male	Senior	00:21:44	
6	14:06	Rhianna	Parkinson	Salford Cycling Club	Female	Senior	00:26:21	
7	'	Andrew	Harwood	BodyTorq Racing	Male	Senior	00:21:59	
8	14:08		Hill	BodyTorq Racing	Male	Senior	00:24:00	
9		Will	Kerry	Lancashire RC	Male	Junior	00:22:24	
10	14:10	Martin	Kerry	Lancashire RC	Male	Veteran	00:23:25	
11	-	Scott	Taylor	Springfield Financial Racing Team	Male	Veteran	00:22:55	
12		Simon	Lester	Springfield Financial Racing Team	Male	Veteran	00:21:48	
13	3	Adam	Westwell	BodyTorq Racing	Male	Senior	00:22:39	
14	14:14	Andrew	Hathaway	BodyTorq Racing	Male	Junior	00:21:45	
15	5	John	Ross	BodyTorq Racing	Male	Senior	00:23:43	
16	14:16	Christopher	Bullock	BodyTorq Racing	Male	Senior	00:23:43	
17	,	Neil	Hughes	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	Male	Senior	00:21:37	
18	14:18	Toby	Williams	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	Male	Senior	00:21:33	
19		Mark	Webb	Preston CC	Male	Veteran	00:22:44	
20	14:20	Tim	Berry	Preston CC	Male	Veteran	N/a	
21			Ĺ					
22	2							
23	3							
24	14:24	Maggi	Biggs	Team Bader Amputees	Female	Veteran	00:25:26	
25			Warrener	Rossendale CC	Male	Veteran	00:20:45	
26		Robbie	Harcourt	Salford Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	00:22:31	
27			Pargeter	Stretford Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	00:22:36	
28	14:28	Christian	Fox	Manchester Wheelers	Male	Veteran	00:22:51	
29			Wilson	Warrington Road Club/Horton Light Engineering/RS Cyclesport	Male	Veteran	00:25:37	
30	14:30	Nathan	Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	Male	Veteran	00:21:27	
31		Stuart	McCormick	Port Sunlight Wheelers	Male	Veteran	00:22:47	
32	14:32	Bill	Sedgwick	Springfield Financial	Male	Veteran	00:23:12	
33	14:33	Robin	Green	Runcorn CC	Male	Veteran	00:22:21	
34		Martin	Ince	Salford Cycling Club	Male	Senior	00:39:52	
35		Kevin	Larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers	Male	Veteran	00:20:33	
36			Nurse	Liverpool Century RC	Male	Senior	00:23:19	
37			Savage	Manchester Tri Club	Male	Veteran	00:23:20	
38			Kerry	Team Lusso	Female	Senior	00:23:29	
39			Yearsley	Salford Cycling Club	Male	Senior	00:23:31	
40		Nathan	Astley	Manchester Wheelers	Male	Veteran	00:21:19	
41		Samantha	Howard	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	Female	Veteran	00:23:31	
42			Roberts	The Racing Chance Foundation	Male	Veteran	00:23:32	

43	14:43	Martin	Engstrom	Garstang CC	Male	Veteran	00:23:38
44	14:44		Leach	Rossendale RC	Male	Veteran	00:23:45

Number	Start Time	Ric	der	Club	Cate	egory	Best Time
45	14:45	Chris	Siepen	Seamons CC	Male	Senior	00:20:31
46	14:46	Kathryn	Schofield	Runcorn CC	Female	Junior	00:28:58
47	14:47	David	Short	Prescot Eagle RC	Male	Veteran	00:28:44
48	14:48	Christine	Roberts	The Racing Chance Foundation	Female	Veteran	00:33:43
49	14:49	Derek	Black	Wigan Whs CC	Male	Veteran	00:30:37
50			Hitchmough	St Helens CRC	Male	Veteran	00:21:16
51	14:51		Norcop	Kidsgrove Wheelers	Male	Veteran	00:29:22
52	14:52	Philip	Hoyle	Salford Cycling Club	Male	Senior	00:35:15
53	14:53	Teddy	Weyman	Rapha Cycling Club	Male	Senior	None
54	14:54	Trevor	Bracegirdle	Stretford Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	00:28:13
55			Bateman	Team Swift	Male	Veteran	00:20:07
56	14:56	Simon	Watson	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	Male	Veteran	00:23:00
57	14:57	John	Baden	St Helens Tri	Male	Senior	00:26:19
58	14:58	John	Frydman	Leamington C & AC	Male	Veteran	00:26:16
59	14:59	Rachel	Mayers	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	Female	Veteran	00:25:59
60	15:00	Anthony	Blair	Manchester Bicycle Club	Male	Veteran	00:21:08
61	15:01	Steve	Downey	Team Aspire	Male	Senior	00:22:28
62	15:02	Andrew	Woolley	Weaver Valley CC	Male	Veteran	00:25:23
63		Heather	Bamforth	The Racing Chance Foundation	Female	Senior	00:24:53
64	15:04	Thomas	Stewart	Liverpool Century RC	Male	Juvenile	00:22:00
65	15:05		Wood	Vision Racing (Delamere Dairy/GRM Property Consultants/Swinnert)	Male	Veteran	00:19:58
66	15:06	Paul	Cheers	Runcorn CC	Male	Veteran	00:24:39
67	15:07	Jeff	Upton	Stockport Tri Club(2017)	Male	Veteran	00:24:39
68	15:08	David	Arundale	Frodsham Wheelers	Male	Veteran	00:24:37
69	15:09	Janet	Fairclough	St Helens CRC	Female	Veteran	00:24:08
70			Shallicker	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT	Male	Veteran	00:21:06
71	15:11	William	Prout	ABC Centreville	Male	Veteran	00:23:51
72	15:12	George	Aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	Male	Veteran	00:24:50
73		Glynn	Walsh	St Helens CRC	Male	Veteran	00:22:17
74		Arthur	Winstanley	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	Male	Veteran	00:21:43
75	15:15	Steve	Daintith	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT	Male	Veteran	00:19:39
76	15:16	Fred	Bamforth	Stretford Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	00:23:17
77	15:17	Ainsley	Murphy	Wigan Whs CC	Male	Veteran	00:22:19
78	15:18	lan	Haddock	Warrington Road Club/Horton Light Engineering/RS Cyclesport	Male	Senior	00:20:52
79	15:19	Graham	Noble	Chester RC	Male	Veteran	00:21:37
80	15:20	James	Lindsay	Hoppers Rollers	Male	Senior	00:19:30