

Andover Wheelers Open 10 mile TT Incorporating the CTT South District Roy Fairchild Memorial Championship.

Sunday 16th July 2017

Start Sheet

Timekeepers:

Start: Sarah Webber (Andover Wheelers)

Finish: Mary Corbett (Sotonia) Recorder: David Crocker (Sotonia)

Event Secretary:

Graeme Rasdall Lawes,

5 Queens Close, Ludgershall, Andover. SP11 9SN

Tel: 07769 680730

email: graeme_rasdalllawes@hotmail.com

Course: P612/10

Head Quarter: Picket Twenty Sports Pavilion, Andover. SP11 6UF

Prizes:

1 st Fastest	Male	£50
2 nd Fastest	Male	£35
3 rd Fastest	Male	£25
4 th Fastest	Male	£15
1 st Fastest	Female	£50
2 nd Fastest	Female	£35
3 rd Fastest	Female	£25
1 st Fastest	Tandem	£25
1 st Fastest	Vet 40 > 49	£25
1 st Fastest	Vet 50 > 59	£25
1 st Fastest	Vet 60+	£25
Fastest Team	3 riders	£45



Andover Wheelers Open 10 mile TT Incorporating the CTT South District Roy Fairchild Memorial Championship. Sunday 16th July 2017

Bib						
No.	Start Time	First Name	Surname	Club	Gender	Category
1	07:01:00	Zoe	Robinson	Army Cycling Union	Female	Senior
2	07:02:00	Jonathan	Hyndman	Crabwood CC	Male	Veteran
3	07:03:00	Angela	Burnikell	Sotonia CC	Female	Veteran
4	07:04:00	Chris	Summer	Sotonia CC	Male	Veteran
5	07:05:00	Kelly	Miller	Farnborough & Camberley CC	Male	Veteran
6	07:06:00	Colin	Crocker	Sotonia CC	Male	Veteran
7	07:07:00	Will	Matthews	Andover Wheelers	Male	Veteran
8	07:08:00	Michelle	Walter	Bournemouth Arrow CC	Female	Veteran
9	07:09:00	Bridget	Colloby	Andover Wheelers	Female	Veteran
10	07:10:00	Jonathan	Robinson	Army Cycling Union	Male	Veteran
11	07:11:00	Stuart	Thompson	Andover Wheelers	Male	Veteran
12	07:12:00	Pete	Wilson	Bournemouth Arrow CC	Male	Veteran
13	07:13:00	lan	Hayden	Tornado Road Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
14	07:14:00	Dan	Colloby	Andover Wheelers	Male	Veteran
15	07:15:00	James	Churchard	Reading CC	Male	Veteran
16	07:16:00	Andrew	Payne	Maidenhead & District CC	Male	Veteran
17	07:17:00	Nicholas	Cooper	Andover Wheelers	Male	Veteran
18	07:18:00	Karl	Brooks	Andover Wheelers	Male	Senior
19	07:19:00	Paul	Gibson	Sotonia CC	Male	Senior
20	07:20:00	Paul	Jones	Primera-Teamjobs	Male	Veteran
21	07:21:00	Thom	Hayward	Velo Club Venta	Male	Senior
22	07:22:00	Jamie	Susans	Andover Wheelers	Male	Veteran
23	07:23:00	Martin	Reeder	Poole Whs	Male	Senior
24	07:24:00	James	Roberson	South Bucks RC	Male	Veteran
25	07:25:00	Phil	Wilks	Sotonia CC	Male	Senior
26	07:26:00	Jerry	Bromyard	a3crg	Male	Veteran
27	07:27:00	Ysarn	Higgins	Velo Club Venta	Male	Veteran
28	07:28:00	Simon	West	Andover Wheelers	Male	Veteran
29	07:29:00	Norman	Harvey	Sotonia CC	Male	Veteran
30	07:30:00	Tim	Cartwright	Newbury RC	Male	Senior
31	07:31:00	Gary	Parmenter	Andover Wheelers	Male	Senior
32	07:32:00	Matthew	Buckley	Andover Wheelers	Male	Senior
33	07:33:00	Will	Arnold	Sotonia CC	Male	Senior



Andover Wheelers Open 10 mile TT Incorporating the CTT South District Roy Fairchild Memorial Championship.

Sunday 16th July 2017

			1	1	1	1
34	07:34:00			Royal Navy & Royal Marines		
	Damon	Payne	CA	Male	Senior	
35	07:35:00	Jake	Prior	Velo Club St Raphael	Male	Veteran
36	07:36:00	Stuart	Peckham	New Forest CC	Male	Veteran
37	07:37:00	Cliff	Voller	Newbury RC	Male	Veteran
38	07:38:00	Richard	Wyeth	Tornado Road Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
39	07:39:00	Nicholas	Connell-Smith	Andover Wheelers	Male	Veteran
40	07:40:00	Andy	Langdown	Blazing Saddles	Male	Veteran
41	07:41:00	Kevin	Baker	NFTO Race Club	Male	Senior
42	07:42:00	Tim	Cooke	Sotonia CC	Male	Veteran
43	07:43:00	Adrian	Watkins	Tornado Road Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
44	07:44:00	Neil	Dyble	Bournemouth Arrow CC	Male	Veteran
45	07:45:00	Simon	Berogna	Velo Club St Raphael	Male	Veteran
46	07:46:00	Chris	Cain	Andover Wheelers	Male	Veteran
47	07:47:00	Tim	Peters	Horsham Cycling	Male	Veteran
48	07:48:00	Andrew	Mayfield	Bournemouth Arrow CC	Male	Veteran
49	07:49:00	Martin	Whitty	a3crg	Male	Veteran
50	07:50:00	Gary	Chambers	NOPINZ	Male	Senior
51	07:51:00	Barrie	Watkinson	Bournemouth Arrow CC	Male	Veteran
E2	52 07:52:00 Andrew	-2.00		Royal Navy & Royal Marines		
32		Phipps	CA	Male	Veteran	
53	07:53:00	David	England	Crabwood CC	Male	Veteran
54	07:54:00	Robert	Jolliffe	New Forest CC	Male	Veteran
55	07:55:00	Simon	Healey	Andover Wheelers	Male	Veteran
56	07:56:00	Stuart	Martingale	Sotonia CC	Male	Veteran
57	07:57:00	Jase	Cakebread	Christchurch Bicycle Club	Male	Veteran
58	07:58:00	Lee	Henderson	Andover Wheelers	Male	Veteran

Tandem

60	08:00:00	Nick	O'Hara	3C Cyclexperience	Male	Veteran
61	08:00:00	Sean	Williams	3C Cyclexperience	Male	Veteran