# Yorkshire Cycling Federation 100

promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations

### Sunday 16th July 2016 - Course V278 Revised

#### **RESULTS**

**Event Secretary:** 

Keith Lawton, 1 Pinfold Court, Sherburn In Elmet. LS25 6LD

Telephone: 01977 683869 email to: keithctt@gmail.com

**Chief Marshal:** 

Richard Haigh, 75, Hall Ing Lane, Honley, Holmfirh

HD9 6QW

Telephone: 01484 665682. Mobile: 07966 331901

<u>Timekeeper:</u> (Start & Finish) George Barker, Pennine CC

Handicapper: John Lawton, Elmet CRC

1 <sup>st</sup> Fastest 2 <sup>nd</sup> Fastest	Richard Bideau Stephen Irwin	Pendle Forest CC North Lancs RC	3:29:33 3:32:07	£25.00 £20.00
3 <sup>rd</sup> Fastest	Mark Nulty	Team Swift	3:50:39	£15.00
1 <sup>st</sup> Handicap	Andrew Scorey	Berwick Whs	3:13:08	£25.00
2 <sup>nd</sup> Handicap	Peter Brook	Chester RC	3:23:14	£20.00
3 <sup>rd</sup> Handicap	Mark Lansdown	Albarosa CC	3:24:39	£15.00
Fastest Lady	Vicky Jowett	Albarosa CC	4:47:22	£25.00
Vet on standard	Richard Bideau	Pendle Forest CC	+ 1:21:58	£15.00
Team of 3 x £10	Mark Nulty	Team Swift		
	Neil Skellern	Team Swift		
	Peter Greenwood	Team Swift	11:41:16	£30.00

The YCF would like to thank all who helped in the running of this event. Without their help the event wouldn't be able to take place.

Pos	No	Name	Club	Cat	Std	НСР	Split	Time	Hcp Time	Hcp Pos	+	-/-	Std Pos	MPH
1	65	Richard Bideau	Pendle Forest CC	M V45	4:51:31		1:47:08	3:29:33			+ 1	:21:58	1	28.633
2	45	Stephen Irwin	North Lancs RC	M V45	4:51:31	0:05:00	1:48:20	3:32:07	3:27:07	8	+ 1	:19:24	2	28.286
3		Mark Nulty	Team Swift	M 31				3:50:39						26.013
4		Neil Skellern	Team Swift					3:52:22		_		:06:21	4	25.821
5		Peter Greenwood	Team Swift					3:58:15				:17:18	3	25.184
6 7		Joe Le Sage Doug Hart	Rutland Cycling Club  Ilkley CC				-	4:01:11 4:07:12				):48:15 ):42:14	5 7	24.877 24.272
		Andrew Scorey	100%ME	M 32	4.43.20			4:07:12		_	+ 0	1.42.14	- 1	24.272
9	_	Peter Brook	Chester RC	M 34				4:08:14		_				24.171
10		Jim Trevor	Hull Thursday RC		4:50:29			4:10:05		_	+ 0	:40:24	8	23.992
11	7	Dave Bramley	Team Swift					4:11:19		_		:37:03	9	23.874
12	46	Chris Smith	Condor RC	M 29				4:12:38						23.750
13	63	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	M V42	4:48:22			4:13:58		_	+ 0	:34:24	10	23.625
14	62	Andrew Askwith	Bridlington CC	M V51	4:57:39	0:25:00	2:05:43	4:14:31	3:49:31	26	+ 0	:43:08	6	23.574
15	38	Sim on Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	M V43	4:49:26	0:40:00	2:06:51	4:15:46	3:35:46	14	+ 0	:33:40	11	23.459
16	59	Gary Simpson	Team Burn Machine	M V48	4:54:33	1:00:00	2:10:34	4:25:45	3:25:45	6	+ 0	:28:48	14	22.578
17	48	Mark Rowland	Selby CC	M V53	4:59:49	0:55:00	2:11:15	4:29:52	3:34:52	12	+ 0	:29:57	13	22.233
18	25	Robert Corney	Scarborough Paragon CC	M V49	4:55:34	1:05:00	2:13:05	4:29:59	3:24:59	4	+ 0	:25:35	16	22.224
19	44	Duncan Gell	Drighlington BC	M 36		1:00:00	2:12:20	4:31:13	3:31:13	10				22.123
20	28	Randle Shenton	Team Swift					4:33:33		18	-	:32:24		21.934
21		Chris Goode	Yorkshire Coast Clarion CC					4:36:01		15		):20:35		21.738
22		Mark Lansdown	Albarosa CC					4:39:39		_		):27:42		21.455
23		Mike Potter	Scarborough Paragon CC					4:39:42		_		:24:55		
24		Paul Targett	Pendle Forest CC		4:57:39			4:41:18		_	+ 0	):16:21	20	21.330
25		Vicky Jowett	Albarosa CC	W 33				4:47:22		_				20.879
26		Andy Whitehead	Rockingham Cycling Club		4:56:36			4:50:05		_	+ 0	0:06:31	22	20.684
27			Selby CC	M 34	- o			4:56:25		_			0.4	20.242
28		Mark Burtonshaw	Team Swift					4:57:05				0:08:52	21	20.196
29		Paul Lee	Calder Clarion					4:57:57	3:47:57	25		0:00:18		20.138
30		Ali Mahdi Sharon Clifford	East Bradford CC					5:05:15 5:09:56				):12:43 ):17:49	40	19.656 19.359
31 32		Trevor Halstead	WCS Racing Team Gainsborough Aegir CC					5:48:39	3:59:56			):42:42	19	17.209
33		John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club					5:48:57				):03:20		17.194
34	4	John Baddeley	Stone Wheelers CC					6:18:53	4:08:53			):49:40		15.836
04	-	Gerry McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club		5:15:33		0.04.00	DNF	4.00.00	00	0	7.40.40		10.000
		John-Paul Bednarek		M 36		1:20:00		DNF						
		Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC		5:24:04			DNF						
		Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	M V49	4:55:34	0:50:00		DNF						
	29	Lynn Hanson	Seacroft Whs	W V49	5:19:12	1:00:00		DNF						
	30	Stewart Pickard	Vive Le Velo	M V48	4:54:33	0:25:00	2:10:19	DNF						
	31	Martin Sigrist	Newbury RC	M V56	5:03:21	0:30:00		DNF						
	42	Norman Griffin	Vive Le Velo	M V58	5:05:57	0:45:00		DNF						
	47	Peter Walker	Leigh Premier Road Club	M 39		0:50:00		DNF						
	52	Gareth Metcalfe	Otley CC	M V57	5:04:37	0:35:00		DNF						
	53	Matthew Wilson	Jackpot Racing	M 27		0:35:00		DNF						
		Graham Jones	Edinburgh Road Club		4:57:39			DNF						
		Mark Symons	City RC (Hull)		5:02:08		2:13:11	DNF						
		Lee Mitche	Team Burn Machine		4:48:22			DNS						
		John Sm ith	Thurcroft CC		5:58:49			DNS						
		Andrew Collings	Team Burn Machine		4:51:31			DNS						
		Danny Sampson	Selby CC		4:50:29			DNS						
		Chris Womack	VC Baracchi		5:26:33			DNS						
		Karen Taylor	East Bradford CC		5:19:12			DNS			$\vdash$			
		Andrew Callaghan	Calder Clarion		5:00:57			DNS			$\vdash$			
	_	Danny Grieves Allen Bell	GS Metro	M 27	5-20-42	0:10:00		DNS						
		John Warrington	Yorkshire Road Club Tyneside Vagabonds CC		5:29:13 4:48:22		1	DNS Ap			$\vdash$			
	8	John Hassall	Bossard Whs		5:32:03			DNS Ap						
	_	Andy Cook			4:59:49			DNS Ap						
		Kirsty Smith	Team Swift		5:10:04			DNS Ap						
		Trevor Mayne	Birdwell Wheelers		4:58:43			DNS Ap						
		Angela Hibbs	Fusion RT Fierlan	W 35	1.00.40	0:30:00		DNS Ap			$\vdash$			
		Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC		4:53:33	5.50.00		DNS Ap			$\vdash$			
		John Bosley	Abellio - SFA Racing Team				-	DNS Ap						
	1	JUILI DUSIEV	Abello - St A Nacino Team	M V54	Tan		1	IDNO AD	1					

## YCF Points Competition 2016 - after 8 events MEN

Pos	Rider	Club	Cat	Rides	Total
1	Dave Bramley	Team Swift	V40	7	685
2	Andrew Askwith	Bridlington CC	V50	6	656
3	Jim Trevor	Hull Thursday RC	V40	6	607
4	Mark Rowland	Selby CC	V50	6	579
5	Andy Whitehead	Rockingham CC	V50	7	570
6=	Andrew Coulbeck	Goole RCC	V50	6	527
6=	Stu Wood	Wetherby Whs	V40	5	527
8	Mark Johnson	Yorkshire RC	V50	5	518
9	Andy Marshall	VS Cycles	V40	5	512
10	Lee Cairns	Team Swift	V40	5	501
11	Chris Goode	Yorks Coast Clarion	V40	6	485
12	Danny Sampson	Selby CC	V40	5	481
13	Richard Sharp	York Cycleworks	S	4	472
14	Duncan Mullier	Harrogate Nova	V40	4	449
15	Lawrence Burrows	Team Swift	S	4	448
16	John Brearley	City RC (Hull)	S	4	446
17	Adam Cockroft	Albarosa CC	V40	5	442
18	Matthew Wilde	HD Revolutions	S	4	430
19	Lee Speight	Pedalsport CC	S	4	408
20	Richard Dixon	Team Swift	V50	4	377

## **WOMEN**

Pos	Rider	Club	Cat	Rides	Total
1	Ala Jackson	Rockingham CC	W	6	675
2	Kirsty Smith	Team Swift	W	5	595
3	Claire Jessop	Otley CC	W	5	572
4	Rachael Mellor	Holmfirth CC	W	4	470
5	Vicky Jowett	Albarosa CC	W	4	468
6	Karen Taylor	East Bradford	W	3	351
7	Sharon Clifford	WCS RT	W	3	344
8	Amira Mellor	Holmfirth CC	W	2	239
9	Emma Coldwell	Team Vertex	W	2	238
10	Sarah Lewthwaite	East Bradford CC	W	2	236

Next Counting Events: Team Swift 12 Hour V12HR Sun 31st July YCF 15(W pts)/30(M pts) Sat 20th August YCF Team 25 Sun 2nd October