GHS North East District Youth Championship 2017



Sponsored by



10 mile Time Trial
15th June 2017 7pm
Course M105
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations

Result Sheet

Event Secretary: Roger Clarke, 15 Warbeck Close, Newcastle NE3 2FF

Tel: 0191 271 2554 Email: secretary@tynevags.org.uk

Timekeepers: Ray Luckett, Sharon Dyson

Thank you to the timekeepers and marshals for making this event possible.

Pos	Name	Club	Time	Cat	Qual
1	Daniel Dixon	Gosforth RC	23:55	M15	Q
2	Daniel Holmes	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	26:30	M13	Q
3	Matthew Wells	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	26:39	M14	Q
4	Paul Errington	Hetton Hawks CC	26:47	M15	
5	Jay Dixon	RacingMetro15	*26:48	M15	
6	Connor Prior	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	27:49	M13	
7	Kieron Mutch	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	27:50	M13	Q
8	Nyall Horner	RacingMetro15	28:11	M16	Q
9	Sophie Mutch	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	29:24	F16	Q
10	Roisin Lally	Derwentside CC	31:02	F14	Q
11	Maddy Hall	Breeze Bikes RT	31:23	F13	Q
12	Bethan Nitsch	One Life Racing	32:29	F15	Q
13	Harry Courtney	One Life Racing	32:55	M12	Q
14	Freja Smith	North Tyneside Riders CC	33:16	F14	
	James Morris	Hetton Hawks CC	DNS	M16	
	Harry Morris	Hetton Hawks CC	DNS	M14	

^{*} Includes 1:00 late start

Qualifiers for the National final are the fastest three girls and fastest three boys, plus the fastest girl and fastest boy in each age category, plus the fastest team of 3 riders.

All qualifiers will automatically be entered in the National final on Saturday 9th September, to be held near Peterborough.