Category

osition	Pos	Name	Surname	Club	Category	Time
:	1	1 Stuart	Travis	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire	Male	00:19:03
;	2	2 Matt	Sinclair	Lutterworth Cycle Centre Racing	; Te Male	00:19:09
3	3	3 David	Mead	Lutterworth Cycle Centre Racing	; Te Male	00:19:46
4	4	4 Paul	Westwood	Lichfield City CC - Zipvit Sport	Male	00:20:10
į	5	5 Jon	Simpkins	DRAG2ZERO	Male	00:20:15
(6	6 James	Richardson	North Bucks RC	Male	00:20:20
-	7	7 Kenny	Cliffe	Leicester Forest CC	Male	00:20:26
	9	9 Keith	Lea	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire	Male	00:20:38
10	0	10 Richard	Bradley	Paceline RT	Male	00:20:38
8	8	8 Russell	Jelly	Media Velo	Male	00:20:38
1:	1	11 lan	Greenstreet	Newbury RC	Male	00:20:40
12	2	12 Tim	Wood	Team Echelon	Male	00:20:48
13	3	13 Craig	McKee	Rugby Racing Cycling Club	Male	00:20:49
14	4	14 James	Garrett	Rugby Velo	Male	00:20:55
15	5	15 Phillip J	Glaze	Stourbridge CC	Male	00:20:56
16	6	16 Chris	McNaughton	Giant Store Rutland/Wattbike	Male	00:21:0
17	7	17 Andrew	Tomkins	Lutterworth Cycle Centre Racing	Te Male	00:21:09
18	8	1 Rachael	Elliott	DRAG2ZERO	Female	00:21:12
19	9	18 Greg	Brookes	Lutterworth Cycle Centre Racing	Te Male	00:21:13
20	0	19 Joseph	Guy	Wolverhampton Wheelers Cyclin	ng (Male	00:21:1
2:	1	20 Courtney	Blockley-C	Lutterworth Cycle Centre Racing Te Male		00:21:2!
22	2	21 Alastair	Semple	Stafford RC	Male	00:21:26
23	3	22 Brett	Lowndes	Pro Vision Cycle Clothing	Male	00:21:34
24	4	23 Alex	Leek	Velo Club St Raphael	Male	00:21:34
25	5	24 Nathan	Preece	Worcester St. Johns CC	Male	00:21:38
26	6	25 Alex	Stephenson-B	AeroCoach	Male	00:21:41
2	7	26 Joseph	Costello	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	Male	00:21:4
28	8	27 Edward	Priddy	Solihull CC	Male	00:21:49
29	9	28 David	Pugh	Stafford RC	Male	00:21:50
30	0	29 karl	moseley	Moda R T	Male	00:21:5:
33	1	30 OLLIE	MORGAN	Worcester St. Johns CC	Male	00:21:5
32	2	31 Mark	Mackay	The Nuneaton Cyclery - Klin Cut	Ap Male	00:22:02

34	33 Peter	Lloyd	Lutterworth Cycle Centre Racing Te	Male	00:22:03
33	32 Marc	Fairclough	A5 Rangers CC	Male	00:22:03
35	34 Gavin	Tillson	Lone Wolf Cycling	Male	00:22:08
36	35 Jamie	Bowman	Rugby Velo	Male	00:22:10
37	36 Martyn	Shore	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	Male	00:22:11
38	37 Tom	Payne	Team Jewson - MI Racing ∼Poly Pip	Male	00:22:14
39	38 Neil	Morris	Didcot Phoenix CC	Male	00:22:14
40	39 Mark	Wise	Team Jewson - MI Racing ∼Poly Pip	Male	00:22:16
41	40 Matthew	Smith	Stourbridge Velo	Male	00:22:18
42	41 Martin	Millington	Stratford Cycling Club	Male	00:22:22
43	42 Christopher	Yip	The Nuneaton Cyclery - Klin Cut Ap	Male	00:22:27
44	43 Richard	Howes	Coventry Road Club	Male	00:22:28
45	44 Martyn	Gall	Royal Sutton CC	Male	00:22:30
46	45 Mark	Hand	Worcester St. Johns CC	Male	00:22:31
47	46 James	Gadd	AeroCoach	Male	00:22:40
48	47 Peter	Blackwell	Solihull CC	Male	00:22:42
49	48 Chris	Parsons	Rugby Racing Cycling Club	Male	00:22:43
50	49 Clark	pitcher	Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club	Male	00:22:46
51	50 Andrew	Taylor	Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pip	Male	00:22:46
52	51 Andy	Land	Royal Sutton CC	Male	00:22:47
53	52 Steve	Mountford	Solihull CC	Male	00:22:49
54	53 Rob	Kennard	Stourbridge Velo	Male	00:22:50
55	54 Richard	Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	Male	00:22:54
56	55 Roger	Foster	Team Milton Keynes	Male	00:22:55
57	56 Stephen	Eggleton	Stratford Cycling Club	Male	00:23:03
58	57 Paul	Welsby	DRAG2ZERO	Male	00:23:07
59	58 David	Kimberley	Rugby Racing Cycling Club	Male	00:23:08
60	1 Greame & Ruth	Freeston King (TAN)	45 RC (King / Freestone-King Tande	TAN	00:23:14
61	2 Susan	Semple	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	Female	00:23:23
62	59 Barrie	Mitchell	Team Jewson - MI Racing ∼Poly Pip	Male	00:23:24
63	60 chris	sprott	Leicester Forest CC	Male	00:23:33
64	61 Keith	Barcock	Banbury Star Cycling Club	Male	00:23:34
65	62 Alan	Morris	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	Male	00:23:36
66	63 stuart	harris	RM Cycling Club (RMCC)	Male	00:23:39

67	64 Andy	Rice	Birchfield Cycling Club	Male	00:23:43
68	65 Marcus	Hibbert	Worcester St. Johns CC	Male	00:23:43
69	66 Adrian	Tasker	Stafford RC	Male	00:23:52
70	67 callum	hibbert	Worcester St. Johns CC	Male	00:24:06
71	68 Olly	Gould	Oxonian CC	Male	00:24:10
72	69 Carl	Roaberts	Welland Valley CC	Male	00:24:14
73	70 Alan	Parfrey	Phoenix Velo	Male	00:24:25
74	3 Eleanor	Jones	Velo Club St Raphael	Female	00:24:26
75	71 Jerome	Watts	Team Salesengine.co.uk	Male	00:24:26
76	72 jonathan	davies	Stourbridge Velo	Male	00:24:36
77	73 Paul	Mulready	Calder Clarion	Male	00:24:41
78	74 Vincent	Jenkins	LeisureLakesBikes.com	Male	00:24:47
79	75 Grant	Warwick	Lutterworth Cycle Centre Racing 1	Ге Male	00:25:09
80	4 Jenny	Rice	Birchfield Cycling Club	Female	00:25:20
81	76 David	Garrett	Rugby Velo	Male	00:25:23
82	77 stephen	williams	Stourbridge CC	Male	00:25:31
83	78 Paul Anthony (To	ny) Smith	Leamington C & AC	Male	00:25:37
84	79 Marcus	Buksh	Kettering CC	Male	00:25:40
85	80 John	Grumbley	Coventry Road Club	Male	00:26:00
86	81 David	Manship	Leicester Forest CC	Male	00:26:08
87	82 Paul	Gould	Midland C & AC	Male	00:26:26
88	5 Sarah	Senderski	Phoenix Velo	Female	00:26:28
89	83 Paul	Rolfe	Rugby Racing Cycling Club	Male	00:26:35
90	84 Derek	Churchard	EvoVelo Racing	Male	00:26:51
91	85 Roger	Chappell	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	Male	00:26:54
92	86 Mark	Wheeler	Phoenix Velo	Male	00:27:08
93	87 Rob	Bennett	Ratae RC	Male	00:27:46
94	6 Clair	parfrey	Phoenix Velo	Female	00:27:57
95	7 Tracey	Hunt	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC	Female	00:28:09
96	8 Annette	Roberts	Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pi	ip Female	00:28:59
97	88 Norman	Fenn	The Tricycle Association (Midland	R Male	00:29:40
98	9 Julie	Hinds	Coventry CC	Female	00:29:46
99	10 Jill	Morris	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	Female	00:29:54
100	89 Robert	Lane	Leamington C & AC	Male	00:30:09

101	11 Melissa	Haselden	Phoenix Velo	Female	00:30:37
	Jennifer	Doyle	Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club	Female	DNF
	Robert	Gibbons	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	Male	DNF
	Andy	Davies	Paramount CRT	Male	DNS
	Steven	Millward	Team TFC	Male	DNS
	Stephen	Senderski	Phoenix Velo	Male	DNS
	Colin	Parkinson	South Western Road Club/Evans Cy	Male	DNS
	david	Wrottesley	Rugby Racing Cycling Club	Male	DNS
	Geoff	Comley	Derby Mercury R C	Male	DNS
	Carl	Woodfield	CC Giro	Male	DNS
	Paul	Gardiner	CC Giro	Male	DNS
	Paul	Erskine	Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club	Male	DNS
	Andrew	Curley	Warwickshire Road Club	Male	DNS
	Andy	Craig	Rugby Racing Cycling Club	Male	DNS
	Lewis	Jones	Rugby Racing Cycling Club	Male	DNS A
	Drew	Kimbell	Kettering CC	Male	DNS A
	Stephen	Radmall	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	Male	DNS A
	John	Davidson	Welland Valley CC	Male	DNS A
	Oliver	Billing	Rugby Racing Cycling Club	Male	DNS A