

(Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and Regulations)

Course P881r/10 (A3) Griggs Green At Liss ~ Greatham Hampshire ~ Wednesday 14th June 2017

The Headquarters are at the *Palais de Velo* Petersfield Road Greatham GU33 6HA

The Greatham Summer League ~ Event 6~ "M&W Equalised Results"

Timekeepers: Trevor Beauchamp, Kathleen Collard-Berry, Maria Golden

Start Line Stewards: Nick Burton, John Sadler, +
Mission Control: Martin Whitty, Phil, Trudy

Results & Presentation: Paddy & Martin

The Event HQ is Greatham Village Hall & will be Signposted from Ham Barn Roundabout A3

Accommodation will be restricted for the next two weeks, please take care & don't bust into the Mother & whatever class in the main Hall. Signing-on is the room after the Gents toilets to the left, as for the women's toilets, you should know, they are always right!

To ride to the Start: Turn left upon leaving the HQ and allow at least fifteen minutes getting to the Start. At the Greatham Roundabout take the second exit to ride to the Longmoor interchange where you ride north towards the start. There is no need to go back & forth to the start as we do not move it once the event has started.

Riding Back from the Finish: please use the Cycle Path to Longmoor, this way you will not impede other riders & you will be able to relax away from the traffic.

Details of the course & map can be found on our website, the South DC & Sussex CA Website:

http://www.a3crg.co.uk/coursedetails.php?courseid=P881R

http://www.sussexca.org.uk/p881r10.html

http://www.southdc.org.uk/courses/p881r.htm

If caught, ease back; do not take pace on the wheel of the rider who caught you

If passing a rider please make sure the effort is enough to pass completely

The prize winning times and points will be based on your Equalised (M&W) Actual Time.

There will be our usual "Wednesday Prizes" (due to the rapid devouring by the Fareham Wheelers girls, larger boxes of chocolates will be added) they will be presented *quickly* after the Events, please stay and applaud the Victors of the Day. Paddy & Martin will also issue a result sheet "on the day". **Prizes not collected on the day** will be deemed to have been donated, unless prior arrangements have been made.

Next Event: BBAR 25 mile TT P884b/25 ~ Wednesday 21st June (Entries close on 11th June)

Event Secretaries: David Collard-Berry, 59 Midhurst Road, Fernhurst, Haslemere, GU27 3EN **Telephone**: 01428 651843 ~ **Mobile**: (Race HQ) 07508 575577 ~ **email**: dcb@a3crg.co.uk

Paddy Brennan, Tewin Cottage, The Mount, Warlingham, CR6 9JF ~ email: paddy@a3crg.co.uk

IN THE INTERESTS OF YOUR OWN SAFETY, Cycling Time Trials and the event promoters strongly advise you to wear a HARD SHELL HELMET that meets an internationally accepted safety standard. It is also <u>recommended</u> that a WORKING FOUR4th REAR LIGHT, either flashing or constant, is fitted to the machine in a position visible to following road users and is active while the machine is in use

Tandem Event

Num	Rider	Team/Club/Squadra	Cat	Start Time
20	Peter Oliver	Fairly United Cycling Team	Vet	
20	Christopher Edginton	Fairly United Cycling Team	Vet	19:10

Solo Event

Num	Rider	Team/Club/Squadra	Cat	Start Time
21	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	Sen	19:10:30
22	Michael Churcher	Bognor Regis CC	Vet	19:11
23	Brian Hall	Hampshire RC	Vet	19:11:30
24	Stanley Bennett	a3crg	Vet	19:12
25	Mark Stafford	Portsmouth North End CC	Vet	19:12:30
26	John Isard	Hampshire RC	Vet	19:13
27	Den Tapping	a3crg	Vet	19:13:30
28	James Morris	VC Meudon	Vet	19:14
29	Mike Garner	a3crg	Vet	19:14:30
30	Michael Gowan	Festival Road Club	Vet	19:15
31	Mike Marchant	Southdown Velo	Vet	19:15:30
32	Simon Craig-McFeely	a3crg	Vet	19:16
33	Paul Beck	Hampshire RC	Vet	19:16:30
34	Silvio Cortis	Farnham RC	Vet	19:17
35	Peter Knipe	Fareham Wheelers CC	Vet	19:17:30
36	Ken Rayson	a3crg	Vet	19:18
37	Robert Charles	Blazing Saddles	Vet	19:18:30
38	Robert Oliver	Fareham Wheelers CC	Vet	19:19
39	Andrew Lovell	a3crg	Vet	19:19:30
40	Alan Emmott	Fareham Wheelers CC	Vet	19:20
41	David Lovell	Addiscombe CC	Vet	19:20:30
42	Nigel Sign	Fareham Wheelers CC	Vet	19:21
43	Peter Hatt	Velo Club St Raphael	Vet	19:21:30
44	Andrew Phipps	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	Vet	19:22
45	Keith Dorling	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire	Vet	19:22:30
46	James Fawcett	Hampshire RC	Vet	19:23
47	Neil Mackley	Fareham Wheelers CC	Vet	19:23:30
48	Paul Byford	Crawley Wheelers	Vet	19:24
49	Andrew Page	Portsmouth North End CC	Vet	19:24:30
50	David Dalton	Fareham Wheelers CC	Vet	19:25
51	Johanna Lovell	a3crg	WV	19:25:30
52	Rachael Lamont	Hampshire RC	WV	19:26
53	Mike O'Gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	Vet	19:26:30
54	Robyn Yates	Addiscombe CC	WV	19:27
55	Alison Ford	VC Meudon	WV	19:27:30
56	Angus MacInnes	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	Vet	19:28
57	Marianne Holt	Fareham Wheelers CC	WS	19:28:30
58	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	Vet	19:29
59	Mike Appleyard	Lancashire RC	Vet	19:29:30
60	Sarah Matthews	a3crg	WV	19:30

Please use a rear light during the event ~ Also, Don't Forget To Sign Back In

61	Lee Turner	Sigma Sport.co.uk	Vet	19:30:30
62	Martin Winter	Twickenham CC	Vet	19:31
63	Matthew Butler	Charlotteville Cycling Club	Sen	19:31:30
64	Kirsty McSeveney	Fareham Wheelers CC	WS	19:32
65	Lauren Dolan	Liv CC - Epic Coaching	WJn	19:32:30
66	Kelly Stokes	Portsmouth Triathletes	WS	19:33
67	Mark Denney	Poole Wheelers	Vet	19:33:30
68	Peter Younghusband	Petersfield Triathlon Club	Vet	19:34
69	Howard Bayley	Blazing Saddles	Vet	19:34:30
70		DRAG2ZERO	WS	19:34.30
	Alice Lethbridge			
71	Ben Houston	East Grinstead CC	Vet	19:35:30
72	Richard Tully	Elite Cycling	Vet	19:36:00
73	Steve Legg	a3crg	Vet	19:36
74	Brendan Reese	Bournemouth Arrow CC	Vet	19:37
75	Craig Haslam	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire	Vet	19:37:30
76	Andy Langdown	Blazing Saddles	Vet	19:38
77	Patrick Dunn	CC Weymouth	Vet	19:38:30
78	Kevin Tye	VeloRefined.com Aerosmiths	Vet	19:39
79	Arthur Venables	a3crg	Esp	19:39:30
80	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	Vet	19:40
81	Nick Tarmey	Velo Club Venta	Sen	19:40:30
82	Patryk Witkowski	Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers	Sen	19:41
83	Thomas Goodyer	Portsmouth North End CC	Sen	19:41:30
84	Matt Peel	Redhill CC	Sen	19:42
85	Charles Mitchell	a3crg	Sen	19:42:30
86	Matt Cleaver	Blazing Saddles	Sen	19:43
87	Andrew Thomas	a3crg	Sen	19:43:30
88	Adrian Lane	1st Chard Wheelers	Esp	19:44
89	Tom Chapman	a3crg	Sen	19:44:30
90	Chris Boddy	Didcot Phoenix CC	Sen	19:45
91	Aaron Kneebone	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	Sen	19:45:30
92	Pat Wright	Paceline RT	Sen	19:46
93	Kevin Baker	NFTO Race Club	Sen	19:46:30
94	Lewis Keightley	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire	Sen	19:47
95	Thomas Key	Primera-Teamjobs	Sen	19:47:30
96	Samuel Wadsley	Poole Wheelers	Esp	19:48
97	Jon Saunders	Charlotteville Cycling Club	Sen	19:48:30
98	Tom Pritchard	Hampshire RC	Sen	19:49
99	James Mapley	Blazing Saddles	Esp	19:49:30
100	Hamish Bond	AeroCoach	Sen	19:50
111	David Wells	Petersfield Triathlon Club	Vet	Res
112	Nick Andrews	Portsmouth North End CC	Vet	Res
113	Dominic Chapman	Blazing Saddles	Vet	Res
113	Darryl Barr	a3crg	Vet	Res
115	Martin Whitty	a3crg	Vet	Res
113	iviaitiii vviiitty	ascig	v et	Kes