

Event Secretary – Alan Treanor djalant@hotmail.co.uk

Thank you for taking part in the first Time Trial promoted by Harry Middleton CC which despite the predicted thunder storm the event went ahead in reasonably good conditions (wind excluded). I'd like to apologise for the lack of tea or coffee due to the lack of power for the kettles but thank you for all the donations which will go towards junior cycling development which over the last 12 months has allowed several youths be trained by BC qualified coaches and go on to compete in junior racing leagues throughout the north west.

Congratulations to all prize winners listed below cheques will be sent out asap.

Thank you to all the marshals and volunteers from who assisted on the day, who without their help and support the event wouldn't have been successful.

And finally a special thank you to the time keepers Bill and Katherine.

Prize Fund £280

1 st Overall £40	Simon Wilson	1 st Lady £30	Emma Brian
2 nd Overall £25	Thomas Hanlon	2 nd Lady £20	Theresa Taylor
2 nd Overall £25	Alex Jones	3 rd Lady £10	Hannah Fawcett
4 th Overall £10	Andrew Disley		

1st Junior £20	Ross Prescott	1 st Vet £20	Daniel Shackleton	
		2 nd Vet £10	Steve Daintith	
1 st Juvenile £20	Alex Dobrowolski	1 st Tandem £20	Steve Hodge	
			Ian Hodge	

Fastest Team of 3 riders - £10 per rider – Thomas Hanlon, Richard Taylor & Luke Jackson – Harry Middleton CC.

Position	Bib	Name	Club	Category	Time
1	90	Simon Wilson	Brother NRG Pro Cycling	Senior	00:20:17
2=	20	Thomas Hanlon	Harry Middleton CC	Senior	00:21:29
2=	40	Alex Jones	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	Senior	00:21:29
4	45	Andrew Disley	Team KTM	Senior	00:21:56
5	15	Richard Taylor	Harry Middleton CC	Senior	00:22:06
6	30	Daniel Shackleton	ABC Centreville	Veteran	00:22:17
7	92	Luke Jackson	Harry Middleton CC	Senior	00:22:29
8	60	STEVE DAINTITH	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT	Veteran	00:22:33
9	81	Paul Shallicker	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT	Veteran	00:22:40
10	10	paul grindley	Liverpool Century RC	Veteran	00:22:41
11	80	Eric Grill	AeroCoach	Senior	00:22:45
12	65	Kevin Larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers	Veteran	00:22:49
13	85	steven whittington	ABC Centreville	Veteran	00:22:53
14	75	Dave Isherwood	Team Swift	Veteran	00:23:07
15	11	Ross Prescott	LJMU Cycling Team	Junior	00:23:09
16	46	Robin Green	Runcorn CC	Veteran	00:23:14

1836Mark MaguireVision Racing (Delamere Dairy/GRM Property Consultants/Swinnert)1926Neil HughesLiverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)2031Nathan TurnbullLeigh Premier Road Club2141Arthur WinstanleyLiverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	Senior Senior Senior	00:23:18 00:23:22
1836Mark MaguireProperty Consultants/Swinnert)91926Neil HughesLiverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)92031Nathan TurnbullLeigh Premier Road Club92141Arthur WinstanleyLiverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)9	Senior	00:23:22
1926Neil HughesLiverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)2031Nathan TurnbullLeigh Premier Road Club2141Arthur WinstanleyLiverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	Senior	
2031Nathan TurnbullLeigh Premier Road Club2141Arthur WinstanleyLiverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)		00:23:26
	Veteran	00:23:26
	Veteran	00:23:31
	Senior	00:23:35
23 72 Steve hall Thatto Cycles Racing Team	Senior	00:23:40
	Veteran	00:23:42
25 2 Glynn Walsh St Helens CRC	Veteran	00:23:44
26 17 Paul Furness Seamons CC	Veteran	00:23:56
27 70 James Lindsay Hoppers Rollers	Senior	00:23:59
28 55 Neil Buckley Port Sunlight Wheelers	Senior	00:24:00
29 32 Roy Nield Lancashire RC	Veteran	00:24:01
30 66 Chris Green Thatto Cycles Racing Team	Senior	00:24:02
31 35 DAVID FEARON Weaver Valley CC	Veteran	00:24:12
32 57 Neil Jones Port Sunlight Wheelers	Veteran	00:24:16
33 13 Simon Watson Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	Veteran	00:24:21
34 78 Paul Basson ABC Centreville Y	Veteran	00:24:27
35 16 Christopher Dursley Coveryourcar.co.uk RT	Veteran	00:24:30
36 18 Stephen Nelson Harry Middleton CC	Veteran	00:24:30
37 87 Stefan Dobrowolski Harry Middleton CC	Veteran	00:24:40
38 22 Alex Nurse Liverpool Century RC 1	Senior	00:24:53
39 68 Chris Reynolds Liverpool Century RC 1	Senior	00:25:00
40 43 John Dougherty Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree) 5	Senior	00:25:02
41 77 Sakib Shamas Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	Veteran	00:25:02
42 86 Andrew Newey Ribble Valley C&RC 5	Senior	00:25:23
43 88 Adam Owens Liverpool Century RC S	Senior	00:25:23
44 83 Jack Millar East Lancashire RC .	Junior	00:25:38
45 12 george aldridge Birkenhead North End CC	Veteran	00:25:42
46 1 Wayne Renshaw Harry Middleton CC	Veteran	00:25:48
47 62 Barry Williams Mersey Roads Club S	Senior	00:25:50
48 67 Mike Cotgreave Westmead Team 88	Veteran	00:25:50
49 63 William Fairclough St Helens CRC	Veteran	00:25:59
50 7 ian corrin Port Sunlight Wheelers Y	Veteran	00:26:07
51 28 Emma Brain Harry Middleton CC Y	Veteran	00:26:09
52 6 Theresa Taylor Preston CC	Veteran	00:26:22
53 27 Hannah Fawcett Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club	Senior	00:26:36
54 76 Stephen Glenwright VTTA (Merseyside)	Veteran	00:26:37
55 58 Alan Price Harry Middleton CC Y	Veteran	00:26:38
56 44 Chris Hanson-Jones Frodsham Wheelers Y	Veteran	00:27:21
57 59 Kate Giddings Liverpool Century RC S	Senior	00:27:34
58 69 Georgina Cape East Lancashire RC Y	Veteran	00:27:50
59 64 garry lyon Harry Middleton CC	Veteran	00:27:54
60 33 David Rodgers Harry Middleton CC	Veteran	00:27:56
	Veteran	00:28:20
62 84 Andrew Smallshaw Birkenhead Victoria CC	Veteran	00:28:40

63	79	Julia Smith	Port Sunlight Wheelers	Veteran	00:29:19
64	4	Alex Dobrowolski	Harry Middleton CC	Juvenile	00:29:20
65	73	CAROLINE FEARON	Weaver Valley CC	Veteran	00:29:42
66	39	Laura Williams	Harry Middleton CC	Veteran	00:29:56
67	34	karen bailey	East Lancashire RC	Veteran	00:29:59
68	74	harry cowley	Chester RC	Veteran	00:30:34
69	48	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	Veteran	00:31:35
70	54	John Baden	St Helens Tri	Senior	00:31:45
71	29	Jennie Godsell	Port Sunlight Wheelers	Senior	00:32:13
72	19	Kathryn Schofield	Runcorn CC	Juvenile	00:32:38
73	9	Derek Black	Wigan Whs CC	Veteran	00:33:22
DNF	5	Ashly Rosewarne	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	Veteran	DNF
DNS	3	lan Roberts	The Racing Chance Foundation	Veteran	DNS
DNS	8	lan Bracegirdle	Stretford Wheelers CC	Veteran	DNS
DNS	14	Kieran Gregory	Harry Middleton CC	Junior	DNS
DNS	21	Mike Morris	NFTO Race Club	Senior	DNS
DNS	23	Edward Chilton	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	Espoir	DNS
DNS	24	Trevor Thirsk	Stretford Wheelers CC	Veteran	DNS
DNS	37	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	Veteran	DNS
DNS	38	Helen Aldred	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	Senior	DNS
DNS	42	Fred Bamforth	Stretford Wheelers CC	Veteran	DNS
DNS	47	John Leach	Rossendale RC	Veteran	DNS
DNS	51	Carl Hammal	Harry Middleton CC	Veteran	DNS
DNS	53	Heather Bamforth	The Racing Chance Foundation	Senior	DNS
DNS	56	Paul Savage	Kendal Cycle Club	Veteran	DNS
DNS	61	Carl KIng	VTTA (Manchester & NW Group)	Veteran	DNS
DNS	71	Alex Hitchmough	St Helens CRC	Veteran	DNS
			Vision Racing (Delamere Dairy/GRM		
DNS	82	lan Middleton	Property Consultants/Swinnert)	Veteran	DNS
DNS	89	Joanne Harcourt	Stretford Wheelers CC	Veteran	DNS
DNS	91	Wayne Greenhalgh	VCUK Velochampion Racing Team	Veteran	DNS