No	Rider	Cat	Age	Club/Team	Start Time	
	MEDIUM GEAR 72"					THE HEADQUARTERS FOR THIS EVENT IS THE RYYC (YACHT CLUB) AT
2	KEVIN MELIA	V	54	VC BRADFORD	8.02	WILSTHORPE. ACCESS IS VIA A SINGLE TRACK ROAD. PARKING IS PROVIDED IN
3	SARAH LEWTHWAITE	WV	43	EAST BRADFORD CC	8.03	THE FIELD IN FRONT OF THE BRICK TWO-STOREY BUILDING TO THE RIGHT OF
4	MARK SYMONS	V	56	CITY RC (HULL)	8.04	
5	IAN LINDSAY	V	49	DRIGHLINGTON BC	8.05	THE ROAD. SIGNING ON IS IN THIS BUILDING.
6	JIM TREVOR	V	44	HULL THURSDAY RC	8.06	
	SOLO					
7	CLAIRE JESSOP	WV	47	OTLEY CC	8.07	DIRECTIONS TO THE HEADQUARTERS: (GRID REF:TA 642 641) APPROACHING
8	DAWN BLUES	WV	52	BRIDLINGTON CC	8.08	FROM WILSTHORPE ROUNDABOUT ON THE A165, CONTINUE NORTH FOR
9	HELEN GOLDTHORPE	W	38	OTLEY CC	8.09	APPROX 1/2 MILE, TURN RIGHT AT SOUTH SHORE ROUNDABOUT (BROWN
10	MICHAEL SCHOFIELD	V	51	CLIFTON CC YORK	8.10	SIGN RYYC), 200 YARDS TURN RIGHT, 400 YARDS TURN LEFT LOOK OUT FOR
11	ED NEILSON	V	40	VIVE LE VELO	8.11	•
12	JP PRETORIUS	S	34	HULL THURSDAY RC	8.12	PARKING SIGNS. HEADQUARTERS WILL BE OPEN FROM 7.00am
13	FIONA SHARP	W	38	YORK CYCLEWORKS	8.13	
14	GREG JESSOP	V	58	OTLEY CC	8.14	
15	JULIAN RAMSBOTTOM	V	45	PEDAL PUSHERS	8.15	
16	DARYLL MAFFEY	S	39	YH-TRAINING SCARBOROUGH RC	8.16	RIDER NOTES:
17	WALTER WILKINSON	V	72	HARROGATE NOVA CC	8.17	* RIDERS SHOULD WARM UP EITHER USING THE A165 NORTH OF
18	DEBORAH CHARLSEWORTH	WV	45	CLIFF PRATT RACING	8.18	WILSTHORPE ROUNDABOUT, OR CARNABY INDUSTRIAL ESTATE (APPROX 1/2
19	GARRETH BRUFF	V	47	BARNSLEY ROAD CLUB	8.19	•
20	DAVE BRAMLEY	V	43	TEAM SWIFT	8.20	MILE FROM ROUNDABOUT). WHICH IS ALMOST TRAFFIC FREE.
21	STEVE BURROWS	V	57	VIVE LE VELO	8.21	
22	MELVIN BLACKFORD	V	53	BRIDLINGTON CC	8.22	* PRIOR TO THE START RIDERS SHOULD WAIT AT THE ROUNDABOUT UNTIL
23	JAMES WHYMAN	S	32	CLIFTON CC YORK	8.23	DIRECTED BY MARSHAL, SO THERE ARE NO MORE THAN TWO RIDERS AT THE
24	HOWARD CROSS	V	49	YORK CYCLEWORKS	8.24	START AT ANY ONE TIME.
25	NICK ROGERS	S	39	TEAM SWIFT	8.25	
26	CAVAN WALKER	J	16	CLIFTON CC YORK	8.26	* AFTER COMPLETING THE COURSE RIDERS SHOULD RETURN TO THE
27	TONY STOTT	V	72	VTTA (YORKSHIRE)	8.27	HEADQUARTERS VIA A165 AND SOUTH SHORE VILLAGE FOR REFRESHMENTS.
28	PAUL WARTERS	V	44	YORK CYCLEWORKS	8.28	TENDOS MICHOS VIN MESSOS TO STICKE VIEL NOE FOR REPRESENTA
29	LIAM MEALEY	S	35	OTLEY CC	8.29	* MAAYIMALIMA CEAR ALL OMER IS 73" MULICUL FOLLATES TO 40" 40.35" DER
30	MARK WOLSTENHOLME	S	39	TEAM SWIFT	8.30	* MAXIMUM GEAR ALLOWED IS 72" WHICH EQUATES TO 18' 10.25" PER
31	ROBERT COOKE	V	41	ROCKINGHAM RC	8.31	CRANK REVOLUTION. GEARS WILL BE CHECKED AT THE HEADQUARTERS.
32	PAUL HICKMAN	V	47	MALTON WHEELERS	8.32	PLEASE ALLOW 30 MINUTES BEFORE YOUR START.
33	KEVIN ALLEN	V	49	SCARBOROUGH PARAGON CC	8.33	
34	MATT PILLING	V	44	BRIDLINGTON CC	8.34	
35	ANTHONY BROMLEY	V	41	SSLL RACING TEAM	8.35	
36	STEPHEN DODDS	V	42	SCARBOROUGH PARAGON CC	8.36	COURSE RECORD: 52m 50s
37	MARK PHILIPSON	V	60	CITY RC (HULL)	8.37	Joel Wainman, 2014
38	DAVID PERCIVAL	V	40	TEAM SWIFT	8.38	
39	MIKE COLE	V	72	HUDDERSFIELD RC	8.39	
40	RICHARD DEAN	S	38	TEAM SWIFT	8.40	Promoted for & on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations.