The Frank & Joy Sheppard Memorial 10 Miles Time Trial 2-up TTT event

number	start_time	Name		machine	club	LTS PB	TTB
60	14:00	Michael	Walker	Road Bike	Guide Cycling	00:22:46	23:00
61		Mark	Broster	Road Bike	Mule CC	00:23:27	
62	14:02	Stuart	Наусох	Road Bike	Welland Valley CC	00:27:24	27:30
63		Milly	Pinnock	Road Bike	Welland Valley CC	00:27:42	
64	14:04	Mike	Sirett	Road Bike	Welland Valley CC	00:25:16	25:34
65		John	Abbott	Road Bike	Welland Valley CC	00:26:10	
66	14:06	Euan	Bell	Road Bike	Ilkeston Cycle Club	00:24:00	24:00
67		Josh	Gilbert	Road Bike	Ilkeston Cycle Club	00:24:00	
68	14:08	Peter	Bell	TT Bike	Welland Valley CC	00:21:32	21:19
69		lan	Wroblewski	TT Bike	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:21:13	
70	14:10	James	Foggensteiner	Road Bike	Manchester Bicycle Club	00:19:55	19:59
71		Jack	Fothergill	Road Bike	Stolen Goat Race Team	00:20:06	
72	14:12	Thomas	Scott-Collins	Road Bike	VéloElite RC	00:21:50	20:26
73		Jordan	Peacock	Road Bike	Embark Spirit BSS	00:19:44	
74	14:14	Pete	Bradshaw	TT Bike	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	00:23:23	21:43
75		Chris	Fowler	TT Bike	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	00:20:52	
76	14:16	Stuart	Faver	TT Bike	Melton Olympic CC	00:22:47	21:05
77		Martin	Fisher	TT Bike	Melton Olympic CC	00:20:12	
78	14:18	Ann	Shuttleworth	TT Bike	Cambridge CC	00:23:47	21:25
79		lan	Short	TT Bike	Team Salesengine.co.uk	00:20:12	
80	14:20	lan	Markham	TT Bike	Chronos RT	00:22:39	22:44
81		Andrew	Bright	TT Bike	Chronos RT	00:22:54	
82	14:22	Chris	Old	TT Bike	Kettering CC	00:21:10	20:40
83		Andy	Fairley	TT Bike	Kettering CC	00:20:25	
84	14:24	George	Fox	TT Bike	George Fox Cycling Solutions	00:18:00	18:38
85		Fabos	Young	TT Bike	George Fox Cycling Solutions	00:19:51	

TTB = Time to Beat for a bonus extra prize (NB team that wins fastest overall is not eligible for this prize).