Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Cardiff 100 Miles Road Cycling Club open 50 Mile Time Trial (Incorporating The South Wales VTTA 50 Championships) Sunday 31st July 2022

Organiser

Timekeepers Tudor Thomas Robin Field William Pring 14 Lon-yr-Awel Pontyclun Rhondda Cynon Taff 07504348506 will.pring@btinternet.com

<u>Headquarters</u> Abergavenny Scout Hall Fairfield car park, Park Avenue. Abergavenny NP7 5SS. (All Riders must sign on and sign out)

Course R50/1B

OS References: Sheet 161 - Start and Finish 308121 Start On A40 at first lay-by, approximately half a mile east of Hardwick roundabout; 39 yards west of post 13/1, at concrete joint marked 74. Proceed to Raglan roundabout (7.060) continue straight on at roundabout, then bear left onto unclassified road (old A40) and proceed towards Monmouth to junction with A40, one mile west of Mitchel Troy (12.080). Turn left to join A40. After passing Services, take 1st left and continue on A40 to Raglan roundabout (17.166) where straight on to Hardwick roundabout (24.766). Circle roundabout and take A40 dual carriageway to Raglan roundabout (31.811) and repeat as before (Mitchel Troy 37.831) (Raglan rbt 42.917) to Finish in 8th lay-by (opposite start) at post marked 13/1. 50.030 miles.

Open event Prize List

1st Male - £20.

1st Lady - £20.

South Wales VTTA 50 mile Group Championship Prize List

Woman's Championship. Gold, Silver, Bronze Medals.

Men's Championship Gold, Silver, Bronze Medals.

Team Champions - Best aggregate plus on Standard - Medals

No competitor shall be permitted to start unless such competitor has affixed to the front of their machine a working front white light, either flashing or constant.

No competitor shall be permitted to start unless such competitor has affixed to the rear of their machine a working rear red light, either flashing or constant.

All competitors must wear a properly affixed helmet which must be of hard/soft shell construction. Helmets should conform to a recognised standard.

Cardiff 100 Miles Road Cycling Club 50 Mile Time Trial. 31stJuly 2022. order of start

E	NL					
Entry_id	Number	Start_Time		Name	Club	Gender
972476	4	08:04:00	Peter	Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	Male
969273	5	08:05:00	John	Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	Male
964150	6	08:06:00	Nichola	Rorke	Exeter Whs CC	Female
970133	7	08:07:00	Greg	Rorke	Exeter Whs CC	Male
971592	8	08:08:00	Lindsey	Lyes	The Ark Cycles	Female
972462	9	08:09:00	Lucia	Borradaile	CC Weymouth	Female
972826	10	08:10:00	Simon	Adcook	Team Echelon	Male
972670	11	08:11:00	Daryl	Stroud	Gloucester City Cycling Club	Male
972875	12	08:12:00	Neil	Gregory	Port Talbot Whs CC	Male
971623	13	08:13:00	Graham	Brookhouse	VeloVitesse/ALLCAP/James Barry	Male
972790	14	08:14:00	Robert	Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	Male
970536	15	08:15:00	Jonathan	Mills-Keeling	Bridgnorth Cycling Club	Male
973159	16	08:16:00	Martin	Lines	Worcester St. Johns CC	Male
972825	17	08:17:00	Michael	Collins	VC Sevale (Malvern)	Male
968698	18	08:18:00	Richard	Llewellyn	Imperial Racing Team	Male
973036	19	08:19:00	Hugh	Davies	Port Talbot Whs CC	Male
972600	20	08:20:00	Stuart	Day	Team Echelon	Male
972267	21	08:21:00	Mike	Hall	Port Talbot Whs CC	Male
966906	22	08:22:00	Phillip	Turner	FTP RC	Male
972264	23	08:23:00	Graeme	Donnell	Revolutions Racing	Male
968300	24	08:24:00	Seb	Navarro	Dursley Road Club	Male
944666	25	08:25:00	Andy	Davies	UF Rowe & King	Male
970900	26	08:26:00	Dean	Callister	Revolutions Racing	Male
971203	27	08:27:00	Alex	Coles	Evolution Racing Academy	Male
967115	28	08:28:00	Gerry	McGarr	Gloucester City Cycling Club	Male
973124	29	08:29:00	Garry	Shuker	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	Male
971014	30	08:30:00	Anthony	Jones	VMCC powered by Y Beic	Male
972517	31	08:31:00	Kim	Barfoot-Brace	Bath Cycling Club	Female
972686	32	08:32:00	Daniel	Kelly	Gloucester City Cycling Club	Male
971020	33	08:33:00	Andrew	Rose	Revolutions Racing	Male
972273	34	08:34:00	Joy	Payne	High Wycombe CC	Female
972474	35	08:35:00	Tim	Wood	Team Echelon	Male
972112	36	08:36:00	Mark	Pritchard	Revolutions Racing	Male
951391	37	08:37:00	Frankie	Whitwell	Bradford-on-Avon Cycling Club	Male
972178	38	08:38:00	Cliff	Voller	Newbury RC	Male
972654	39	08:39:00	Tony	Lake	Gloucester City Cycling Club	Male
972785	40	08:40:00	Alexander	Royle	Manchester Bicycle Club	Male

