Club Events

Filter
Club Events
Date Name Course
Wed 01/05/2024, 19:00 Evening 10 Q10/20 Closed View
Club : Wigmore CC
Sign on Location : Sign-on at Woolpack Inn
Description : Iwade loop course.
Wed 08/05/2024, 19:00 Evening 10 Q10/20 Closed View
Club : Wigmore CC
Sign on Location : Sign-on at Woolpack Inn
Description : Iwade loop course.
Wed 15/05/2024, 19:00 Evening 10 Q10/20 Closed View
Club : Wigmore CC
Sign on Location : Sign-on at Woolpack Inn
Description : Iwade loop course.
Wed 22/05/2024, 19:15 Evening 10 Q10/20 Closed View
Club : Wigmore CC
Sign on Location : Sign-on at Woolpack Inn
Description : Iwade loop course.
Wed 29/05/2024, 19:15 Evening 10 Q10/20 Closed View
Club : Wigmore CC
Sign on Location : Sign-on at Woolpack Inn
Description : Iwade loop course.
Wed 05/06/2024, 19:15 Evening 10 Q10/20 Closed View
Club : Wigmore CC
Sign on Location : Sign-on at Woolpack Inn
Description : Iwade loop course.
Wed 12/06/2024, 19:45 Evening 10 Q10/45 Closed View
Club : Wigmore CC
Sign on Location : Sign-on at Woolpack Inn
Description : Sheppy Bridge course.
Wed 19/06/2024, 19:45 Evening 10 Q10/45 Closed View
Club : Wigmore CC
Sign on Location : Sign-on at Woolpack Inn
Description : Sheppy Bridge course.
Wed 26/06/2024, 19:45 Evening 10 Q10/45 Closed View
Club : Wigmore CC
Sign on Location : Sign-on at Woolpack Inn
Description : Sheppy Bridge course.
Wed 03/07/2024, 19:45 Evening 10 Q10/45 Closed View
Club : Wigmore CC
Sign on Location : Sign-on at Woolpack Inn
Description : Sheppy Bridge course.
Wed 10/07/2024, 19:45 Evening 10 Q10/45 Closed View
Club : Wigmore CC
Sign on Location : Sign-on at Woolpack Inn
Description : Sheppy Bridge course.
Wed 17/07/2024, 19:45 Evening 10 Q10/45 Closed View
Club : Wigmore CC
Sign on Location : Sign-on at Woolpack Inn
Description : Sheppy Bridge course.
Wed 24/07/2024, 19:15 Evening 10 Q10/20 Closed View
Club : Wigmore CC
Sign on Location : Sign-on at Woolpack Inn
Description : Iwade loop course.
Wed 31/07/2024, 19:15 Evening 10 Q10/20 Closed View
Club : Wigmore CC
Sign on Location : Sign-on at Woolpack Inn
Description : Iwade loop course.
Wed 07/08/2024, 19:00 Evening 10 Q10/20 Closed View
Club : Wigmore CC
Sign on Location : Sign-on at Woolpack Inn
Description : Iwade loop course.
Wed 14/08/2024, 19:00 Evening 10 Q10/20 Closed View
Club : Wigmore CC
Sign on Location : Sign-on at Woolpack Inn
Description : Iwade loop course.