## Startsheet

## wigan whs cc (I&I spoco)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	08:31:00	stuart peters		male	
2	08:32:00	tim bennett		male	
3	08:33:00	ben palentine		male	
4	08:34:00	paul shallicker	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
5	08:35:00	sue cheetam	North Lancashire Road Club	female	
6	08:36:00	paul russell	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	
7	08:37:00	graham tait	Bury Clarion CC	male	
8	08:38:00	paul drake	Clitheroe Bike Club	male	
9	08:39:00	denis thompson		male	
10	08:40:00	gethin butler		male	
11	08:41:00	tony darbyshire		male	
12	08:42:00	martin horrobin	Horwich Cycling Club	male	
13	08:43:00	rodger haydock	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
14	08:44:00	paul warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
15	08:45:00	benjamin horrobin	Horwich Cycling Club	male	
16	08:46:00	mark tickle		male	
17	08:47:00	teresa taylor	Preston CC	female	
18	08:48:00	mike cliffe	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
19	08:49:00	john draper	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
20	08:50:00	derek parkinson	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	
21	08.21.00	patrick pennefather	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
22	08:52:00	stuart timmins	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
23	08:53:00	christopher thomas	Rossendale RC	male	
24	08:54:00	andy williams	Bury Clarion CC	male	
25	08:55:00	john leach	Rossendale RC	male	
26	08:56:00	robert hurst	Southport CC	male	
27	08:57:00	edward wilson	· ·	male	
28	08:58:00	chris anderson	Lakes Road Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
29	08:59:00	barnaby walkingshaw		male	
30	09:00:00	greg plummer	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	
31	09:01:00	mike shaw		male	
32	09:02:00	peter leonard	Southport CC	male	
33	09:03:00	niamh lewis	Lancaster CC	female	
34	09:04:00	chris dursley	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
35	09:05:00	matt stell		male	
36	09:06:00	paul braithwaite		male	
37	09:07:00	phil shaw		male	
38	09:08:00	peter darbyshire		male	
39	09:09:00	andy ashurst	Manchester Wheelers	male	
40	09:10:00	mark nulty		male	
41	09:11:00	liam bosley		male	
42	09:12:00	glenn rhodes	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
43	09:13:00	steffen north		male	
44	09:14:00	ian willey		male	
45	09:15:00	lee faulkner	Preston CC	male	
46	09:16:00	philip jones	Preston CC	male	
47	09:17:00	martin wallis		male	
48	09:18:00	richard dewhurst		male	
49	09:19:00	david tinker	Clayton Velo	male	
50	09:20:00	richard bickley		male	
51	09:21:00	david turner	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
52	09:22:00	derek schofield	Rossendale RC	male	
53	09:23:00	jack billingham	Garstang Cycling Club	male	
54	09:24:00	sam anderson	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
55	09:25:00	paul fleming		male	
56	09:26:00	peter haigh		male	
57	09:27:00	graham pitcher	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
58	09:28:00	rob waghorn	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
59	09:29:00	lisa greenwood	Rossendale RC	female	
60	09:30:00	simon bridge		male	
61	09:31:00	mark haydock	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
62	09:32:00	andrew dent		male	
63	09:33:00	andy porter	Horwich Cycling Club	male	
64	09:34:00	carol wstmorland		female	
65	09:35:00	john morgan		male	
66	09:36:00	andrew russell	Rossendale RC	male	
67	09:37:00	martyn uttley	Lakes Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: wigan whs cc (I&I spoco) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
68	09:38:00	jan scotchford	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
69	09.30.00	mike westmorland		male	
70	09:40:00	david allonby	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	
71	09:41:00	thomas brook	Lancaster CC	male	
72	09:42:00	ian sibbert	Garstang Cycling Club	male	
73	09:43:00	andy whitehead	Seamons CC	male	
74	09:44:00	louis szymanski	ABC Centreville	male	
75	09:45:00	nigel haigh		male	
76	09:46:00	david shorrock	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	
77	09:47:00	john gibson		male	
78	09:48:00	david hilditch		male	
79	09:49:00	jimmy wright		male	
80	09:50:00	steve irwin	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
81	09:51:00	nathan turnbull		male	